We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great snow removal and professional staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Cleveland Airport-Tiedeman Rd
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Brooklyn
Birmingham, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great snow removal and professional staff”
Reviewed February 10, 2014

When I stayed here on business, the area received 8 inches of snow in one day. Upon arrival, I found the parking area cleared and with salt/sand applied in the appropriate walking areas. The staff is always friendly and ready to help. Great hotel!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Alan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris44144, General Manager at Hampton Inn Cleveland Airport-Tiedeman Rd, responded to this review, February 11, 2014
Thank you very much for the positive feedback on your most recent stay. I am glad to hear you loved the hotel. We strive for excellent customer service in all of our staff members and a great product. Snow is a part of our lives in Ohio and we try to make it easy for all of our guests. I hope you will come back and visit us again. Spring is just around the corner and we should thaw out soon. Again thank you for the great review and we look forward to seeing you back in the near future.

Sincerely

Chris Ellis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

331 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    163
    94
    45
    14
    15
See reviews for
122
50
24
110
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
United States
2 reviews
Reviewed February 5, 2014

It's a nice hotel that is clean and friendly. The breakfast was good. The rooms were nice and clean and the cleaning staff was very nice. The kids went swimming - the pool was clean and there were always plenty of towels. It was a good experience.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Christine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris44144, General Manager at Hampton Inn Cleveland Airport-Tiedeman Rd, responded to this review, February 7, 2014
Thank you very much for the positive feedback on your most recent stay. I am glad to hear you loved the hotel. We strive for excellent customer service in all of our staff members and a great product. I hope you will come back and visit us again soon. Again thank you for the great review and we will see you soon.

Sincerely

Chris Ellis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockholm, United States
1 review
Reviewed January 30, 2014

The staff members are friendly and made our stay very pleasant. The rooms are clean and quiet. The beds are comfortable. The Continental Breakfast is great. We definitely will return to tis hotel for our next stay.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Marie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris44144, General Manager at Hampton Inn Cleveland Airport-Tiedeman Rd, responded to this review, January 31, 2014
Thank you very much for the positive feedback on your most recent stay. I am glad to hear you loved the hotel. We get a lot of compliments on our beds. They are certainly why many of our guests choose Hampton. Stay tuned they are going to get even better with new pillows and duvets in the very near future!! I hope you will come back and try them out. Again thank you for the great review and we will see you soon.

Sincerely

Chris Ellis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed January 29, 2014

This hotel was clean and updated! Fitness room was small but very clean, Precor equipment and was perfect for my workout! Breakfast was awesome with a very nice assortment of food. The staff was very nice and the price was good. I would 100% stay here again - oh, and the beds were very clean and VERY comfortable!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris44144, General Manager at Hampton Inn Cleveland Airport-Tiedeman Rd, responded to this review, January 31, 2014
Thank you very much for the positive feedback on your most recent stay. I am glad to hear you loved the hotel. We strive for excellent customer service in all of our staff members and a great product. We have added a lot more choices on our Breakfast Bar. I am glad you enjoyed them!!! I hope you will come back and visit us again soon. Again thank you for the great review and we will see you soon.

Sincerely

Chris Ellis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, United States
1 review
Reviewed January 29, 2014

I am a volleyball coach and I travel often. Hampton Inn was a great pick and a great value. Easy to get to, easy and swift check in(with a smile and a "welcome"). Rooms were clean and the showers were great for a tall guy like myself. Over all a very clean and well kept hotel. I will be back.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Scot H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris44144, General Manager at Hampton Inn Cleveland Airport-Tiedeman Rd, responded to this review, January 31, 2014
Thank you very much for the positive feedback on your most recent stay. I am glad to hear you loved the hotel. We strive for excellent customer service in all of our staff members and a great product. I hope you will come back and visit us again soon. Again thank you for the great review and we will see you soon.

Sincerely

Chris Ellis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed January 11, 2014

My boyfriend and I spent New Years Eve at a nice, comfortable and clean room. Jaccuzi was included in the price and complimentary breakfast. Staff was attentive and friendly. Brought us extra towels and pillows.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank bichogordo77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris44144, General Manager at Hampton Inn Cleveland Airport-Tiedeman Rd, responded to this review, January 13, 2014
Thank you very much for the positive feedback on your most recent stay. I am glad to hear you loved the hotel. Our jacuzzi rooms are a big hit for rest and relaxation. We strive for excellent customer service in all of our staff members and a great product. I hope you will come back and visit us again soon.

Again thank you for the great review and we will see you soon!!!

Sincerely

Chris Ellis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mansfield, United States
1 review
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Close enough to the city of Cleveland decent price beds where very comfortable was very quiet during are stay this was the third time my family has been to this hotel around the area of hotel there where plenty of restaurants to choose from

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lisa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris44144, General Manager at Hampton Inn Cleveland Airport-Tiedeman Rd, responded to this review, December 12, 2013
Thank you for the comments on your most recent stay. I am glad to hear you liked all of the restaurants in the area. It is great to not have to get back in your car and go to dinner.

Again thank you for the positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you back in the near future.

Sincerely

Chris Ellis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brooklyn
4.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport
2.5 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Cleveland Airport
5.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Cleveland/Independence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Independence
9.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton The Tudor Arms Hotel
0.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Brooklyn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Cleveland Airport-Tiedeman Rd? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Cleveland Airport-Tiedeman Rd

Property: Hampton Inn Cleveland Airport-Tiedeman Rd
Address: 10305 Cascade Xing, Brooklyn, OH 44144-2320
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Brooklyn
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Brooklyn
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Cleveland Airport-Tiedeman Rd 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Cleveland Airport - Tiedman Rd is conveniently located only 4 miles from Cleveland Hopkins International Airport. In addition to the free hot breakfast, airport shuttle, fresh Hampton Bed and free high speed internet in every room, our hotel proudly offers the 100% Hampton Guarantee on every stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Cleveland Airport-Tiedeman Rd reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Cleveland Airport-Tiedeman Rd Hotel Brooklyn
Hampton Inn Brooklyn
Brooklyn Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Cleveland Airport-Tiedeman Rd Brooklyn, Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing