We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our Stay at Americas Best Value Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Americas Best Value Inn - Cleveland Airport
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Brook Park
Reviewed April 30, 2014

The lady who checked us in at the front desk was friendly.

The hotel room was clean, had a refrigerator and microwave (Note: No hair dryer.)

My son and I were on the 4th floor and I'm not sure why it was so noisy (Friday night + a bar downstairs) but there was alot of noise coming from the 5th floor right above us.

Also the free Continental Breakfast was coffee, orange juice, milk, raisin bran and bagels - that was it. My son and I arrived for breakfast around 8 AM and there was barely any orange juice or milk. Another guest went to the front desk to ask for butter and she put a couple of more bagels in the bakset and added butter but that was it.

Not a bad price to spend the night but too noisy and should of had a little more breakfast options.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sandyinholtwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotel120, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Cleveland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review America’s Best Value Inn Cleveland Airport. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay with us. Our hotel is usually very quiet and noise free. We are currently looking into the concerns you have mentioned. I am sorry you are not happy with our breakfast options. It is a pleasure to hear from our customers so we know how we can improve. We hope you will stay again so we can make your stay more comfortable!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (111)
There are newer reviews for Americas Best Value Inn - Cleveland Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

83 - 89 of 111 reviews

Reviewed March 21, 2014

Nice Place been staying here since before 2005. Staff is always friendly. Rooms are clean and good size. Has a bar downstairs with great staff. Price is reasonable.have free airport pick up and drop off.Have truck parking and CDL rates.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joe K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotel120, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Cleveland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2014

Thanks for taking the time to leave your comments and we are very pleased that you enjoy our hotel. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2014 via mobile

Had a suprise party in the bar downstairs and several people stayed overnight..staff in hotel and bar were wonderful!! Great place for getting together!! Rooms are clean and good size. The bar is nice and roomy..with a dance floor and can purchase food if hungry..fun had by all!!

Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
Thank shasmoll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotel120, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Cleveland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2014

We are happy to hear everything went well with your party and that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking the time to share you comments. We hope to seen you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2014

The employees are wonderful and the rooms have all the comforts of home in them. The rooms has always been nice and clean. we frequent there sometimes up 3 times a week.The only recommendation is have a kitchen in the lounge or have a small restaurant in there somewhere. No where to get something to eat.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank michell w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotel120, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Cleveland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2014

Thank you for sharing you comments. We happy to hear you enjoy staying at our hotel. We do have a limited menu in our kitchen. We are currently working on adding new items to the menu very soon. Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Room was clean, beds comfortable, friendly staff, inexpensive bar/lounge downstairs with very friendly bar maids. Breakfast room in the morning (juice, coffee, bagels and cereal). Can't beat it for the price. Bob Evans and big Boy restaurants just down the road or you can feast on bar food at the bar while getting inebriated. Can't beat it.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank R S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotel120, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Cleveland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our accommodations. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

I needed a quick place to sleep and go and this hotel served it's purpose. It was surprisingly quiet and found it to be clean and comfortable. The price was affordable. The location is a little dubious, but the price makes up for it.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TheTripChick4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotel120, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Cleveland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our accommodations. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

After reading all the negative post by people we took a chance and stayed here and it was quite comfortable and sleep good all the bad post what were y'all thinking you would get for the price .over allit was a good nights stay we will return when we can get back here....

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bubba920185
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotel120, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Cleveland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2013

Thank you for sharing your comments., We are happy to hear you were pleased with your stay. We hope yo see you again soon. Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brook Park
1.6 mi away
Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland
3.8 mi away
Ramada Cleveland Airport West
Ramada Cleveland Airport West
#2 of 2 in Fairview Park
130 reviews
1.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport
3.0 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Cleveland Airport
1.6 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Cleveland Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Americas Best Value Inn - Cleveland Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn - Cleveland Airport

Address: 14043 Brookpark Rd, Brook Park, OH 44142-1702
Location: United States > Ohio > Brook Park
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Brook Park
Price Range: $60 - $71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Americas Best Value Inn - Cleveland Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn - Cleveland Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americas Best Value Inn - Cleveland Airport Hotel Brook Park

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing