We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“average” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bob Evans

Bob Evans
Ranked #2 of 19 Restaurants in Brook Park
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Brunch, Highchairs Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Farmington, New Mexico
Level Contributor
29 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“average”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 25, 2014

getting seated was a long wait, not related to a line, but due to the cashier being detained y a long talking customer. Server was friendly, no follow-up. Food was good and fast cashier

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Rodney S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

59 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    25
    9
    4
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Rochester, NY
Level Contributor
116 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Very good for a chain”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2014

Sometimes chains are very good, sometimes not so much. Our waitress , Jordan, was very nice, knowledge and efficient. My wife had a chicken salad plate and I had Blackened Whitefish. Both meals were very good. I've been disappointed in chains before, but this was good. It, not a five-star restaurant, but you will enjoy it.

  • Visited August 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank cpicasner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boca Raton, Florida
Level Contributor
21 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Ok Food and Great Service”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 6, 2014

Needed to use the internet and had dinner as well. Food is ok and the service is friendly and fast. Prices are very reasonable as well.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Allan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
80 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Good service, average food.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 9, 2014

My server's name was Jane and she was delightful, but I only came here because it was across the street from my hotel. I didn't like their eggs too much, but the biscuits were awesome. The coffee was decent. Service was great with Jane, but not on our second visit the next day. we felt rushed out the door and service at the register was slow... but there was an older man holding things up. lol Kids eat free in July this year, so we got to eat pretty cheap!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank GypsyHrtdChick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brook Park, Ohio
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great Food,Great Service,Good Deals”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2014 via mobile

This location is close to my home and we eat there around twice a month.Food is consistently delicious and servers have always been kind and get great service.We have come in 15 minutes before they close and still received great food and service without feeling rushed.Conveniently located to I-71.3 course meals start at $9.99 and are delicious.Breakfasts are pricey compaired to some of our other local restaurants but also delicious.My only complaint is they close at 10pm even on weekends.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Kim T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bob Evans also viewed

 
Brook Park, OH
 

Been to Bob Evans? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing