We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Do not book this hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Brook Park
Reviewed April 27, 2014

We booked on line we were charged $115.38 inc: taxes. When we arrived we shocked at how old everything in the room was the room and corridor smelled dreadful of smoke.We asked to be moved to the ground floor the room given had a kitchen that was dated 1960 dreadful.This hotel is so old it should be demolished also when we checked out we were given a copy of our bill that said $74.55 when we questioned it we were told to take it up with BW we did but they said that was the price on line ?and wouldn't help refund the difference.If you want a bad experience close to the Airport this is it.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Patricia E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donna P, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2014

Dear Patricia,

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 1-216-267-9364.


Sincerely,
Donna P

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (548)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

431 - 437 of 548 reviews

Reviewed April 20, 2014

the staff are very nice and helpful. they have an indoor pool and computer in the lobby. the room was ok, clean average... stayed 3 days so the breakfast was good. love the waffles. coffee needs to be stronger... elevator in the lobby to bring stuff up but the parking is at the ends of the hallways and people smoked at the stairwells and the smoke traveled up the hallways. the only bad thing..

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank cheryl r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donna P, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2014

Dear Cheryl,

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. Thank you for bringing to our attention regarding the smoking odor, we will be sure to monitor this on a more regularly basis as well as pay special attention to additional cleaning. I am glad you enjoyed the free breakfast every morning and indeed the waffles are nice for jumpstart mornings!

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 1-216-267-9364.


Warmest Regards,
Donna P

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2014 via mobile

I found this hotel to be good value, clean and efficient for a brief stay at cleveland airport. Check it and out was speedy and a shuttle bus to the airport was provided within a few minutes. My room was clean and comfortable. I didn't hear any noise from other guests or traffic. Breakfast was pleasant enough with the usual fare provided such as muffins, instant porridge, coffee etc. I was able to read the free newspaper whilst watching TV on one of several empty tables in the breakfast room. No problems here - ideal for the purpose.

Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
Thank lilgecko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donna P, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback.

Your business is important to us and we value your feedback.By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of further assistance in the future please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 216-267-9364.

Yours in Hospitality,
Donna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2014 via mobile

This Best Western is a nice place to stay. It is clean and the rooms were very comfortable! Our room had 2 queen sized beds.It was very close to I-71 and the rate we paid was very reasonable and that included breakfast.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MCJJR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donna P, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for completing our online response regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you like about the hotel and how we can improve you are helping us deliver superior experience in the future with our future valued guests.

Thank you kindly for your feedback and we hope you come back and see us again soon. If I can be of additional assistance please don't hesitate to contact me at 216-267-9364.

Best Wishes,
Donna P

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Very Nice stay this trip. Friendly staff and very helpful. The indoor pool was warmer than other indoor pools I've been in. The price was fair and the rooms were clean and updated. I Highly recommend you stay here.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Joe T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donna P, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this reviewResponded April 13, 2014

Dear Joe T,

Thank you for completing our survey regarding your recent stay with us at our property.

We appreciate your feedback and value your business. I'm pleased to hear the indoor pool was warm to your liking and the room was comfortable for you as well. The staff is great and glad they welcomed you to feeling at home.

I hope you consider staying with us again in the future. If I can be of additional assistance please feel free to contact me at 216-267-9364.

Thank you kindly,
Donna P
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2014

I would recommend this hotel to anyone for the value for the quality that you get. The staff is Ohio warm and friendly! The location is great. Beds are very comfy and large compared to NYC. It is very convenient to be picked up from the airport with the courtesy shuttle. Overall, the staff makes the experience wonderful. I will definitely staff here again as I have in the past. Very nice safe area as well.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jennifer m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donna P, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this reviewResponded April 13, 2014

Dear Guest Name,

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 1-216-267-9364.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Donna P
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Hotel was close to the airport and easy access to the highway to get to downtown. Staff was friendly and courteous. We felt our non-smoking room had been smoked in and the staff immediately addressed our concerns. The cost was very reasonable.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Staci C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donna P, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2014

Thank you for your feedback. I am glad we were able to assist you. I do apologize for the issue at hand and glad we were able to help efficiently.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brook Park
2.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport
1.9 mi away
Comfort Inn Cleveland Airport
Comfort Inn Cleveland Airport
#7 of 11 in Middleburg Heights
283 reviews
2.9 mi away
Ramada Cleveland Airport West
Ramada Cleveland Airport West
#2 of 2 in Fairview Park
145 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Sheraton Cleveland Airport Hotel
2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Airport / Middleburg Heights
Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland...
#1 of 11 in Middleburg Heights
642 reviews
2.3 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Cleveland Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland

Address: 16501 Snow Rd, Brook Park, OH 44142-2778
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Brook Park
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Brook Park
Price Range: $78 - $105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Best Western, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Airport Inn And Suites
Best Western Airport Hotel Brook Park
Best Western Brook Park
Brook Park Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing