We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Brook Park
Sand Springs, OK, United States
1 review
“Positive”
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Hotel was close to the airport and easy access to the highway to get to downtown. Staff was friendly and courteous. We felt our non-smoking room had been smoked in and the staff immediately addressed our concerns. The cost was very reasonable.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Staci C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donna P, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review, March 21, 2014
Thank you for your feedback. I am glad we were able to assist you. I do apologize for the issue at hand and glad we were able to help efficiently.

Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

466 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    133
    168
    90
    38
    37
See reviews for
176
104
43
91
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Rochester, New York
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Seems clean and well managed. Good value. Right off the highway, convenient/accessible to downtown Cleveland, about 8-10 miles away. Did not have breakfast, but remembered it was adequate, though unremarkable in the past.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank david o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donna P, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this review, March 21, 2014
Thank you for your stay and we appreciate your feedback. I am glad it was to your liking. Please come back and visit with us again.

Sincerely,
Donna P
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Way over priced for for accommodations that were received. We checked in during a snow storm and this hotel offers no protected overhang to unload your luggage. Parking space is also very limited.Did not find the staff during check in or check out very friendly. Rooms are on the small side and not the cleanest. Breakfast selection limited options with some items empty at 8 AM. Coffee was terrible. I would not stay here again and do not recommend for others to either.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank 574donnag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Brook Park hotels

Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed March 10, 2014

We've stayed in this Best Western twice since the end of January while we were in town for competitive cheerleading competitions. It's a good value, breakfast is decent (we've stayed places at a comparable price that offered way more) and is a stones throw away from the highway. There are plenty of food choices nearby. We had several families from our cheer group there and the kids had a ball in the pool. There was a another large group there and we never heard a peep through the walls from anyone. I'd recommend it to anyone looking for a nice and cheap stay in the Cleveland area. Downtown Cleveland is just a short 10-minute drive from the hotel

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CoreyCorbin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Portland, Maine, United States
1 review
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Due to a weather delay, my flight was cancelled and I had to stay overnight in Cleveland. As I searched online for a hotel to stay at, I wanted one that was close to the airport, had a free shuttle service, and was inexpensive. I was pleasantly surprised to find a Best Western that fit these requirements, as I have always been partial to staying at Best Western hotels. This one did not disappoint - the shuttle arrive within 10 minutes after my phone call, the check-in was quick, and the staff was helpful (I did not have a toothbrush or toothpaste and they gave me both). The room was clean, quiet, and just what I needed after a long, frustrating day of flight delays. Best of all, I used my AAA discount the cost of the stay was very reasonable.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Robin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prattsville, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Staff did not seem very helpful - felt as though I was bothering them. Kept getting kicked off the internet. No towels at the pool and the breakfast was a joke. Items were not replaced - no eggs, watered down juice and only one waffle station for a busy hotel.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Bonita C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Had to have surgery at the Cleveland Clinic on 2/20/14 Great place to stay access to freeway was right down the street. Stores & restaurants as well.The only down fall was I over heard people at breakfast saying they got the hotel for 44 per night we paid double that.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Teri G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brook Park
2.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport
2.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North
1.1 mi away
Sheraton Cleveland Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Comfort Inn Cleveland Airport
Comfort Inn Cleveland Airport
#6 of 11 in Middleburg Heights
258 reviews
2.7 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Cleveland Airport
2.0 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Airport / Middleburg Heights
Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland...
#1 of 11 in Middleburg Heights
589 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland

Property: Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland
Address: 16501 Snow Rd, Brook Park, OH 44142-2778
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Brook Park
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Brook Park
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Best Western, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Airport Inn And Suites
Best Western Airport Hotel Brook Park
Best Western Brook Park
Brook Park Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing