We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We like Best Western”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Brook Park
Dayton, OH, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We like Best Western”
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Enjoyed the comfort of Best Western and it was great taking advantage of the Trip Awards program. We were surprised to be given a suite and found it very much to our satisfaction. Entrance was difficult to see going east bound on Snow Rd. and parking lot was littered. Pillows a bit lumpy but bed comfortable. Breakfast ample but average.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Dane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

475 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    138
    170
    92
    38
    37
See reviews for
183
105
43
92
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
Reviewed October 24, 2013

When I first got there, nobody was at the desk, but after about a minute or two the representative came to the desk. It seems like they have more than just one job to do. The representative was very helpful. She checked me in and signed me up for the Best Western rewards program. She also set me up for a late check-out the next day and for my shuttle ride. The room was comfortable and clean. No complaints

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank gdubya3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
Reviewed October 21, 2013

I stayed here because I had an early morning departure from Cleveland. They are full right now due to construction going on in the area, but even so I asked the person booking my room for a quiet area, and he did accommodate that request. It is a nice hotel with plenty of parking, and I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again if I ever need to stay overnight near the Cleveland airport again.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Daniela3883
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TO
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Horrible experience. I found about a dozen bed bug bites on my leg after 1 night in the hotel. Notified hotel staff who barely acted concerned. After a year of trying to receive compensation for my expenses (dry cleaning, new suitcase, etc,) the hotel still denies liability. Will never stay at a Best Western again.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bryan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Brook Park hotels

United States
1 review
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Arrived with confirmation in hand and turned away because there were no rooms available. Desk person did not apologize or help. It was late and I had no Idea where to go. Desk person did not assist me in any way in making suggestions on where to go. I think that since I had a confirmation # that the hotel should have helped me in some way.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jodi G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orrville, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 7, 2013

Our stay was nice for one night, however, would not have liked for more than one night because our room did not have room darkening curtains. Breakfast was less than we expected not many hot selections and not well stocked. However, front desk clerk was quick to supply a tray when asked for. I usef BWR points for this room so don't know what the actual room price would have been.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Helen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Prairie, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed October 3, 2013

I read reviews for this hotel before we booked it and decided to book anyway. I am glad we did because we had a good experience here. We stayed for three nights to explore the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and the sights that abound in the Cleveland area. Breakfast was good, our room had plenty of space and was clean, smelled like a cigar but a little room spray took care of that.

Room Tip: If possible, choose a room facing the street and away from the elevators and ice machines.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jackie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brook Park
2.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport
1.1 mi away
Sheraton Cleveland Airport Hotel
2.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Comfort Inn Cleveland Airport
Comfort Inn Cleveland Airport
#6 of 11 in Middleburg Heights
263 reviews
3.0 mi away
Ramada Cleveland Airport West
Ramada Cleveland Airport West
#2 of 2 in Fairview Park
108 reviews
2.0 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Cleveland Airport
Sonesta ES Suites Cleveland Airp...
#3 of 11 in Middleburg Heights
266 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland

Property: Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland
Address: 16501 Snow Rd, Brook Park, OH 44142-2778
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Brook Park
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Brook Park
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Best Western, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Airport Inn And Suites
Best Western Airport Hotel Brook Park
Best Western Brook Park
Brook Park Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing