We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Bowling Green
Nearby Hotels
$88
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$136
$132
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$110
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$116
Home2.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Economy Inn(Perrysburg)
$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Candlewood Suites Perrysburg(Perrysburg)(Great Value!)
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (633)
Filter reviews
633 results
Traveler rating
361
173
62
30
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
361
173
62
30
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbuffalo wild wingscollege visitsoccer tournamentroom was cleannice staythe breakfast areawould highly recommend this hotelvery nice hotelparking lotoff the highwaystay there againcomplimentary breakfastpool and hot tubstaff was friendlyconvenient locationgreat place to staywaffles
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
447 - 452 of 633 reviews
Reviewed November 22, 2013

If your team is playing at Bowling Green State University I highly recommend staying at this location. Their staff is extremely helpful and accommodating. The hotel is literally across the street from the Stroh Center and close to many chain restaurants. The perfect stay for any team!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NUWBB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2013

I have stayed at many Hampton Inns and other hotels, and I have to say the staff and facilities are some of the best. Beds and pillow are extremely comfortable and have yet to meet a staff member that was not very nice and helpful. Recommend this hotel for your stay in Bowling Green.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chrisazimmerman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Hotel Lobby is very clean and staff quite friendly. This Hampton is located in a great location immediately behind a starbucks, buffalo wild wings and chipolte. If you are going to be doing anything at Bowling Green Sate University, this is a great choice.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank D B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

The hotel was very well kept and updated. The rooms were very clean and the maid service outstanding. I liked the location to the University and the hotel has many dining options near by. The complimentary breakfast had the standard options (waffles, toast, cereal, pastries, etc). Overall I it was one of the best kept Hamptons I have stayed at.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Rafael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Hotel was quiet. Closet was a little awkward to find being behind the mirror. Location was great right near dining and the fieldhouse. I walked to dinner. Breakfast buffet was excellent great variety of options. I really enjoyed making my own waffle.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Mary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews