We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton Inn Bowling Green”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Bowling Green
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Bowling Green
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Hotel was quiet. Closet was a little awkward to find being behind the mirror. Location was great right near dining and the fieldhouse. I walked to dinner. Breakfast buffet was excellent great variety of options. I really enjoyed making my own waffle.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Mary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (616)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

435 - 441 of 616 reviews

Reviewed October 14, 2013

All of the personnel that I interacted with were helpful,happy people.
Great manager!
I would highly recommend this place.
A real asset to this town,good location,easy to locate and clean.
Book this spot.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bonnie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

When the swimming pool our senior water exercise class was using was no longer available, the manager of the Hampton Inn graciously opened their pool for our use. The manager and staff have been most helpful and friendly. We commend the Hampton Inn management for their community involvement. We recommend you stay at this hotel and enjoy their warm hospitality.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
2  Thank margemiller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2013

We spent a night at the Hampton Inn on our way through Ohio and it was a great option. The staff were very helpful, especially at breakfast. The bed was very comfortable, and the room was spacious and quiet.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janichic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2013

IF you are looking for a nice, clean and quiet place to stay with great value for dollar spent, this is the place. Free (hot) breakfast, complimentary cookies. Service is excellent! Feels cozy, like home.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Iris J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2013

As somebody who travels a great deal for business, Hampton has grown on me as a very good value. The rooms are well thought out (outlets where you need them), the complimentary breakfast is fine and overall they are a good value

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank D. B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2013

This is an absolutely beautiful property with an amazing staff who is friendly and attentive! The property has been renovated and is very quiet and comfortable. This Hampton is the nicest one where I have ever stayed. It is conveniently located just off of I-75 at exit 181. I would definitely recommend this property to anyone traveling for business or leisure.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank GNLKWS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bowling Green
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bowling Green
0.3 mi away
Best Western Falcon Plaza
Best Western Falcon Plaza
#1 of 5 in Bowling Green
421 reviews
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bowling Green
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toledo South - Perrysburg
16.9 mi away
Radisson at The University of Toledo
10.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Bowling Green? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Bowling Green

Address: 142 Campbell Hill Rd, Bowling Green, OH 43402-3458
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Bowling Green
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Bowling Green
Price Range: $101 - $195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Bowling Green 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Bowling Green reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Bowling Green Hotel Bowling Green
Bowling Green Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Bowling Green Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing