We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I loved everything about it I felt comfortable the rooms...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Bowling Green
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Bowling Green
Reviewed October 20, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Christopher K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (323)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

234 - 240 of 323 reviews

Reviewed October 17, 2013

For a college town the hotel was very dated. The beds were like rocks.
It was not a good night of sleep. I would not go back to this Days Inn

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Monte J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Wyndham traveler
Willowick
Reviewed October 16, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 9, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Janin M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 3, 2013

If you are waiting for the sun to come up before you wake up, don't stay here. The rooms at this place has no windows, very bad internet connection and a trick way to open the front door. The room is good for sleeping and has a refrigerator.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FCalvin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kevin P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Every other place - aside from the one hotel I will NEVER stay in again - was booked solid, so we ended up here. The place is rundown. The a/c in our room didn't work and we were told we'd have to wait until the next day to get it repaired. Door barely opened and closed. Overheard desk clerk telling another customer that almost all the doors were like that because people come back drunk and when the door wouldn't open, they'd kick it in. Nice. Bed was way overdue for a new mattress. Bathroom floor was very new, walls were a mess. Tub & fixtures looked like they were from the 70s. Please, please, please renovate this hotel. The town needs another decent, moderately priced hotel.

Room Tip: Stay on the second floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CoachKarl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bowling Green hotels
0.6 mi away
Best Western Falcon Plaza
Best Western Falcon Plaza
#1 of 5 in Bowling Green
427 reviews
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bowling Green
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bowling Green
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Bowling Green
Hampton Inn Bowling Green
#2 of 5 in Bowling Green
622 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Bowling Green? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Bowling Green

Address: 1740 E Wooster St, Bowling Green, OH 43402-3457
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Bowling Green
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Bowling Green
Price Range: $48 - $102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Bowling Green 2*
Number of rooms: 92
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are the 'New' Days Inn located next to I-75 Exit 181. We feature a variety of amenities, low weekly & monthly rates ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Bowling Green reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Bowling Green Hotel Bowling Green
Knights Inn Bowling Green
Bowling Green Days Inn
Days Inn Bowling Green Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing