We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Boardman
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Boardman
Reviewed December 26, 2013

This Days Inn is a very clean and friendly motel which is nicely located for easy access to a wonderful pub called the Magic Tree. We had a very nice, and quiet night here, and were able to park right outside of our window. I will not hesitate to recommend this place to others!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Melissa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (380)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

276 - 282 of 380 reviews

Reviewed December 11, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Charles H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Shannon C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 7, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Iliana C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

WE were not expecting a 5 star accommodation and were aware this was a previous Microtel property, so there were no surprises with regards to the room size. It was clean and the water pressure was fine. A suggestion, with a hot waffle iron in the dining area and hat coffee, the front desk needs aloe vera in its first aid kit.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Wolodymyr B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jason G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 1, 2013

Nice enough for the money, though the room felt cramped. Loved that it had a mini-fridge and microwave. TV was old, with flawed picture, but I was there to watch it very little, so only a minor distraction. Clean, but a bit eager with Fabreze. The free breakfast was a plus, though I ate in only one morning. A convenient walk to several stores and restaurants, too. And in a safe area.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Elizabeth M M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Boardman
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn Boardman
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Boardman Inn & Suites
9.9 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#20 of 37 in Youngstown
214 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Boardman Youngstown South
0.2 mi away
Residence Inn Youngstown Boardman/Poland
10 mi away
Hampton Inn Youngstown West I-80
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Boardman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Boardman

Address: 7393 South Ave, Boardman, Youngstown, OH 44512-5718 (Formerly Microtel Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Youngstown > Boardman
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Boardman
Price Range: $43 - $62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Boardman 2.5*
Number of rooms: 92
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Boardman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Boardman Hotel Boardman
Boardman Days Inn
Days Inn & Suites Boardman Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing