We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Happy waitresses and good food ”
Review of Lulu's

Lulu's
Ranked #3 of 17 Restaurants in Bluffton
Restaurant details
Reviewed March 16, 2017 via mobile

This has a great selection of breakfast and lunch items. And they will make whatever you want if it's possible. The wait staff is great. It's fun to eat here. It's clean and bright and you can have a large party eat together. The waffles are the best. Yum

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Sandy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (31)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 31 reviews

Reviewed March 14, 2017

LuLu's is a "new" restaurant in town. It is a popular spot for local folks to eat breakfast or catch lunch. Food is good, and it isn't expensive.
This is my husband and son's favorite Friday morning breakfast place.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Carole L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2017 via mobile

Service is fast. Portions are not too big but definitely not skimpy. I always enjoy the eggs Benedict with home fries. The prices are great!

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Joanne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2016

Have been here a few times! Great breakfast! Kids love it and so do I! Nice sized menu with good options. Pancakes are awesome!

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank DrMatt24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Cute little place with good service and great food. The burger with the bacon jam is my favorite! Lots of good things to choose from on the menu. Everything I've ever gotten is really good.

Date of visit: September 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank pkh575
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lulu's also viewed

 

Been to Lulu's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of in . If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.