We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice Restaurant”
Review of Lulu's

Lulu's
Ranked #3 of 17 Restaurants in Bluffton
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 22, 2016 via mobile

We went to lunch at this breakfast/lunch place. They serve breakfast stuff all day. I was pleasantly surprised. I had the breakfast burrito with home fries and it was delicious. Also at our table we had a chicken Cesar wrap and chicken salad plate. Both looked great. It was crowded during lunch but service was great. Prices were very good too. This is worth a try if you're passing through Bluffton.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank AuntTra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (31)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 31 reviews

Reviewed July 22, 2016 via mobile

Nice place. The service was excellent. The place is was clean and busy. The food was really good and large in quantity. Pricing was very good. Will be back again for sure.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Bigo1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2016

They have very good food with large portions. The waffles are wonderful. I haven't had anything I don't like yet. It just takes times because the food is freshly made. It's a nice clean place.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank Sandy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

great fish sandwich in a friendly setting. 1st time I had been there and I will go again with guests.

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Pegm82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

So glad Lulus came to town. Love their breakfasts, so much food and great variety. The staff is wonderful and you get your food so quickly. A great place to meet with friends or bring the family!

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Julie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lulu's also viewed

 

Been to Lulu's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.