We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and great atmosphere”

Luke's Bar and Grill
Ranked #1 of 17 Restaurants in Bluffton
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 13, 2017

The food is really good and their French fries are amazing. They are hand cut and aren't frozen like the ones in other restaurants. Everything that I have had has been very good and the hamburgers are excellent.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Gini8432
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (91)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

36 - 40 of 91 reviews

Reviewed March 23, 2017 via mobile

My parents moved to Bluffton a few years ago, and we have eaten at Luke's almost every time I've visited. And why not? The food is good, hearty, tasty fare; the beer menu is always interesting; the atmosphere is friendly; and the prices are extremely reasonable. You'll find a pretty wide assortment of dishes on the menu, none of it fussy. The salads and burgers are good and the daily soup specials are frequently outstanding. Long live Luke's!

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank markgI9596KW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2017

We stopped and had dinner before a movie and my husband and I got two different sandwiches and split them. We had the reuben and the Big T and they both were very good. I got the hand cut fries and they were very tough so I would get the crinkle fries next time but other than that, we will go back.

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank VickyS210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2017

The food, drinks, plus atmosphere are a perfect combo for stopping by any time of the day. Warm and friendly staff top it off,

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank johnsodg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2017 via mobile

If your near Bluffton coming through town, drive past the chain restaurants on 75 and drive the one mile to downtown where Luke's is. Great pizza, I recommend the Rueben pizza. Great craft beer selection as well.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Matthew E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Luke's Bar and Grill also viewed

 

Been to Luke's Bar and Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.