We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We have enjoyed our stays at the Wingate, friendly staff...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash
Ranked #1 of 20 Hotels in Blue Ash
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 21, 2014

We have enjoyed our stays at the Wingate, friendly staff, clean rooms, nice pool, convenient location and the breakfast is very good!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Richard Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wingatecinci, Public Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to review out hotel. We are pleased that you have enjoyed our services and amenities. Please make sure you sign up for Wyndham Rewards so that you can earn points for every stay at a Wyndham Property. Looking forward to your future stays!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (846)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

578 - 584 of 847 reviews

Reviewed April 20, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Larry G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
wingatecinci, Public Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 18, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Sue B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
wingatecinci, Public Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 7, 2014

Staff was pleasant, room was very comfortable and even though I had the room by the elevator, I didn't detect any extra noise!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Diane O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wingatecinci, Public Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to review out hotel. We are pleased that you have enjoyed our services and amenities. We are pleased you had a comfortable stay and found our staff welcoming.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2014

Clean. Reasonably priced. The front desk lady was very friendly (Sherry, I think) when we checked in.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Kristin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wingatecinci, Public Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2014

Thank you for your positive comments! We are delighted that you have enjoyed our amenities and we look forward to be at your service on your next visit to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2014

Hello, I recently stayed at your Blue Ash, OH property for 4 nights. On the second night, I was woken at 3 AM by a clanking in the wall. It went on all night and then I was unable to get back to sleep. I'm traveling back to Cincinnati this week and decided to try another hotel, but I hope it'll be fixed, because I like the quiet & service at the hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Cassandra J Mrs C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wingatecinci, Public Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and we’re very sorry you were unhappy with our property. Guest feedback is incredibly important to us and we are taking your comments into consideration as we improve our on-property experience. Again, we apologize for the inconveniences and we hope to have another opportunity to serve you, if your travels bring you back to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2014

Overall our stay was nice, we was upgrade to a King Suite- which is roomy. However we did have some cleaning issues. The sofa bed's sheets was dirty and the bath tub was not to clean. The staff was friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Patricia J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wingatecinci, Public Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2014

Thank you very much for taking the time to give us feedback. I am disappointed to hear that our facilities did not meet your expectations. Rest assured that your comments have been shared with our team. We regularly make improvements to our service as a result of the valuable feedback we receive from our guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Blue Ash
0.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Cincinnati - Northeast (Blue Ash)
1.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash
0.7 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash
3.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Blue Ash/Cincinnati
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash

Address: 4320 Glendale Milford Rd, Blue Ash, OH 45242-3706
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Blue Ash
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Blue Ash
#1 Business Hotel in Blue Ash
#2 Romantic Hotel in Blue Ash
#2 Best Value Hotel in Blue Ash
Price Range: $93 - $133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati-Blue Ash, OH you will get the perfect balance of form and function whether you are traveling for business or pleasure. With benefits such as Complementary Hot Breakfast, Wired and Wireless High Speed Internet Access and an onsite Fitness Center, it's easy to see what ranks us among the most popular hotels in Blue Ash, Ohio. But let's not forget to mention you can be part of the largest rewards program ever! Wyndham Rewards! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Cincinnati-Blue Ash Hotel Cincinnati
Wingate Hotel Cincinnati
Wingate Blue Ash
Wingate By Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing