We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Place To Stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash
Ranked #1 of 18 Hotels in Blue Ash
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
57 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great Place To Stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2013 via mobile

My husband and I were in town for a Reds game. We stayed for four nights at this facility! It was a great place to stay and very clean. The location was perfect for all we had planned! We would certainly stay here again!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MSL1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wingatecinci, Public Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash, responded to this review, September 25, 2013
Thank you very much for your review! It's always nice to hear that our guests have enjoyed their stay. It is our pleasure having you here and being able to take care of you while you visit Cincinnati!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

751 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    421
    236
    65
    19
    10
See reviews for
349
102
28
186
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Stoneham, Massachusetts, Usa
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2013

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Wingate. The rooms were lovely, the breakfast was wonderful and, most importantly, the staff was friendly, professional and very accommodating.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Donna D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wingatecinci, Public Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash, responded to this review, September 25, 2013
We are very pleased to read your comments, Thank you for choosing to stay at The Wingate by Wyndham Hotel. We look forward to sharing your compliments with our staff and seeing you again very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, KY
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 17, 2013 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel while visiting Cincinnati to see the pro tennis tournament they have here every year. I relied on the opinions and comments other people left on TripAdvisor and the fact they rank it number 1 in this area. As usual I was not disappointed by other people's advice. This hotel is easy to get to from I-71. The room I stayed in, #411, was spacious, clean, and no funky smells that some hotels sometimes have. The King size bed was comfortable, with 4 pillows to choose from. The bathroom was also very clean, with no mold or mildew. The room had both Wireless and wired, free internet connection. There was also a microwave and a pot to make either tea or cofee, but I didn't use any of those. Breakfast is included. I have stayed at Wingate's in other cities and I knew what to expect for breakfast. It is Ok. Nothing great. It has the usual stuff you find anywhere: scrambled eggs which are always not hot enough, sausage links, sometimes bacon; bagels or toast, and the do-it-yourself waffle maker. There is some fruit, yogurts, and cereal. My only complaint is that my room had a door that connects to another room. That by itself is Ok, but the door, although always locked, must be thin because I could hear a guy cough in the next room very clearly. So there is a certain loss of privacy. If I was here on a romantic getaway, or worse, having to hear others being "romantic", I would be extremely self-conscious that noises could be easily heard in the next room. But I was here just to sleep and for that I can't complain about. All in all I would definitely stay here again if I come back next year to see some more tennis.

Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
Helpful?
1 Thank Lou M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wingatecinci, Public Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash, responded to this review, September 25, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to review out hotel. We are pleased that you have enjoyed our services and amenities. Please make sure you sign up for Wyndham Rewards so that you can earn points for every stay at a Wyndham Property. Looking forward to your future stays!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corry
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 15, 2013

We greatly enjoyed staying at this location. The gentleman at the desk was very kind and helpful. We will surely stay in Blue Ash again.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Dennis A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntington, West Virginia, Usa
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 13, 2013

Convenient location between main interstates & close to mall. Clean, friendly and ok hot breakfast.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Crystal521
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Blue Ash
3.0 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati
0.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Cincinnati - Northeast (Blue Ash)
0.7 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash
3.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Hannaford Inn & Suites
1.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash

Property: Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash
Address: 4320 Glendale Milford Rd, Blue Ash, OH 45242-3706
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Blue Ash
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Blue Ash
#1 Business Hotel in Blue Ash
#2 Romantic Hotel in Blue Ash
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati-Blue Ash, OH you will get the perfect balance of form and function whether you are traveling for business or pleasure. With benefits such as Complementary Hot Breakfast, Wired and Wireless High Speed Internet Access and an onsite Fitness Center, it's easy to see what ranks us among the most popular hotels in Blue Ash, Ohio. But let's not forget to mention you can be part of the largest rewards program ever! Wyndham Rewards! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Cincinnati-Blue Ash Hotel Cincinnati
Wingate Hotel Cincinnati
Wingate Blue Ash
Wingate By Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing