We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Satisfied” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash
Ranked #1 of 18 Hotels in Blue Ash
Certificate of Excellence
Cleveland
1 review
“Satisfied”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 30, 2013

Good location off the highway and not too far from downtown. Went to the Macy's music festival and when we arrived the were directions printed out on the front desk along with all the area stores, shops, and restaurants. Dan the front desk man was friendly, knowledgeable, and a delight.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Ronetta S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

751 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    421
    236
    65
    19
    10
See reviews for
349
102
28
186
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Reisterstown
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 23, 2013

Friendly and helpful staff. Hotel was clean with great nightly reception. Room was clean. Hotel was located near great restaurants. Would definitely stay here again! Kids enjoyed the hot breakfast

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank jsprill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miamisburg
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 21, 2013

The room was not cleaned--we stayed 2 nights and the 2nd day the room was not cleaned--they changed towels but did not empty trash--the day we checked out we werent eve checked out and the maids had already thrown away and or pocketed money and food that was left in the room--Check out time is 11 why would the room be cleaned before then and all the items removed

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
1 Thank Lenore P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 13, 2013

This year we decided to have our annual family reunion at Wingate Hotel, it was great for our out of town family. The meeting room we used for the reunion was set up just the way we wanted, with plenty of room. Myself and several family members stayed for a couple of nights, the rooms were clean and comfortable. The pool area was well maintained along with rest of the hotel. The staff was very helpful and mae sure we had everything we needed. We will definitely be back.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank parker5533
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 13, 2013

The Front Desk staff at this property continue to amaze me each and every time I stay. At my most recent stay I had a flat tire and was late to a meeting. The desk staff contacted their shuttle driver who drove me to work and they offered while I was gone to have their maintenance man switch the tire out. Thank you so much for your continued consistency and persistence in making my stay here pleasant. Rooms are clean! And Breakfast is filling:)

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank CasseyK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Blue Ash
3.0 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati
0.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Cincinnati - Northeast (Blue Ash)
0.7 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash
3.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Hannaford Inn & Suites
1.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash

Property: Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash
Address: 4320 Glendale Milford Rd, Blue Ash, OH 45242-3706
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Blue Ash
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Blue Ash
#1 Business Hotel in Blue Ash
#2 Romantic Hotel in Blue Ash
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati-Blue Ash, OH you will get the perfect balance of form and function whether you are traveling for business or pleasure. With benefits such as Complementary Hot Breakfast, Wired and Wireless High Speed Internet Access and an onsite Fitness Center, it's easy to see what ranks us among the most popular hotels in Blue Ash, Ohio. But let's not forget to mention you can be part of the largest rewards program ever! Wyndham Rewards! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Cincinnati-Blue Ash Hotel Cincinnati
Wingate Hotel Cincinnati
Wingate Blue Ash
Wingate By Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing