We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash
Ranked #1 of 19 Hotels in Blue Ash
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 10, 2013

This hotel was very nice. It was quiet and we had a very restful night. The bed was great! The couch was was a sleeper sofa, and while our other family members had their own room, it was great to pull it out and watch a movie together. The continental breakfast was just okay, but the hotel was such a great deal, it is hard to complain. The staff was very friendly. Definitely an enjoyable stay!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank margaretbb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wingatecinci, Public Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2013

Thank you for taking time to write a response to your stay at our hotel. It is comments such as yours that make this such an enjoyable place to work. We appreciate you kind words and look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (841)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

741 - 747 of 841 reviews

Reviewed January 1, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Christine S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
wingatecinci, Public Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 28, 2012 via mobile

We weren't sure what to expect because we'd never been to a Wyndham, but it was really nice. Clean, comfortable room, friendly staff. The only thing I'd recommend is wearing a sweatshirt if you're cold natured. It took awhile to warm up even with it turned all the way up. That being said, I'd definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hoosier1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wingatecinci, Public Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2013

Thank you for writing such a wonderful review of your recent stay at Wingate by Wyndham! We are glad that all of yours needs were met. Looking forward to seeing you again in the future. Again Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2012

The hotel is about 20 minutes north of downtown Cincinnati (if there's no traffic). Easy to find. I got in a deal so I was very happy with the price. Breakfast amenities are above average. Friendly staff. Great place to stay if you're looking for something quiet and a little bit out of the way. There were a couple of nearby restaurants. However, I found more food options in the Norwood area.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bostonzu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wingatecinci, Public Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2013

Thank you for writing such a wonderful review of your recent stay at Wingate by Wyndham! We are glad that all of yours needs were met. Looking forward to seeing you again in the future. Again Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Pamelabennett C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
wingatecinci, Public Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
1  Thank Jennifer Y
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
wingatecinci, Public Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 8, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Sandra P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
wingatecinci, Public Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Blue Ash hotels
0.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Cincinnati - Northeast (Blue Ash)
1.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash
0.7 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash
1.7 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Cincinnati - Blue Ash
1.1 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Cincinnati Blue Ash
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash

Address: 4320 Glendale Milford Rd, Blue Ash, OH 45242-3706
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Blue Ash
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Blue Ash
#1 Family Hotel in Blue Ash
#2 Romantic Hotel in Blue Ash
Price Range: $87 - $143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati-Blue Ash, OH you will get the perfect balance of form and function whether you are traveling for business or pleasure. With benefits such as Complementary Hot Breakfast, Wired and Wireless High Speed Internet Access and an onsite Fitness Center, it's easy to see what ranks us among the most popular hotels in Blue Ash, Ohio. But let's not forget to mention you can be part of the largest rewards program ever! Wyndham Rewards! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Cincinnati-Blue Ash Hotel Cincinnati
Wingate Hotel Cincinnati
Wingate Blue Ash
Wingate By Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing