We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Experiance”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash
Ranked #1 of 19 Hotels in Blue Ash
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 16, 2012

During our son's residency program we stayed at Wingate, Blue Ash. Checking in was quick and handled very professionally. Lobby was organized and our room clean, well furnished and comfortable. Day before our program we had checked in early afternoon and had plenty of time for sight seeing and dining. Staff at the front desk was very courteous, spent enough time with us suggesting various options, proper directions and treated us with freshly baked chocolate chips cookies. Next morning we spent about half an hour in Jim, equipments and facility were clean. Continental breakfast, warm and cold, had more than enough choice. Overall, the property is clean, service is great, very well managed and certainly recommend to every one.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Kirit P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (830)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

790 - 796 of 830 reviews

Reviewed June 12, 2012

Great place to stay with family and friends. We met our friends with their children at this hotel and were very happy with the hotel rooms, the complimentary breakfast and the pool area for the children. The staff at the front desk were very friendly and helpful and provided information regarding local places to visit with children. The rooms were also clean and well cared for. Overall a great stay I would definitely recommend it to our friends and family. We plan to meet our friends again this summer and have already booked our rooms at this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank sandy D D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2012

I travel periodically for pleasure and family events. Recently I stayed at this property. The front office staff was very courteous and helpful. The property condition looks like new. Lcation is about 20-25 minutes from Cincinnati Downtown.

I would highly recommend this to any traveler based on service and location.

John S.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jayant S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2012

I trave quite a bit for work. As a woman I like to saty in a safe and inviting place that I can get work done in . I like the free breakfast and shuttle. The staff is wonderful. Nicest people i have meet . Great Customer service. It counts when you trave every week. The rooms were clean and udated which also make a big difference. Loved the Free WIFI and Breakfast. I definetly my hotel for trave form now on when I am in Cincnnati for wor and pleasure. Thanks

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Avnee D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2012

Spend a weekend with relatives in the Blue Ash area and our stay at the Wingate Inn was satisfying! The front desk staff was courteous, friendly and very helpful. The room were well equipped, spacious and very clean and the continental breakfast was great. The Hotel is not too far from Kings Island and Kenwood Mall!! Downtown Cincinnati.is only 20- 25 mins. I highly recommend this hotel and look forward to staying here again when we go back to Cincinnati to visit our family.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank smitah t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2012

I travel a lot both for business and pleasure.As such I appreciate when you are felt welcome.
During my recent travel I had pleasant stay at this property.Staff was friendly and breakfast was great.

Room Tip: First floor was good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rohit P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2012

I stayed here over the weekend with my family. The front desk was helpful and provided us with directions to the places that we wanted to go. The breakfast was nice and fresh. The hotel was easy to find since it was right off the expressway and near a lot of restaurants. Will stay there again next time we are in town!

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ryan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Blue Ash
0.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Cincinnati - Northeast (Blue Ash)
0.7 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash
1.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Blue Ash/Cincinnati
3.0 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash

Address: 4320 Glendale Milford Rd, Blue Ash, OH 45242-3706
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Blue Ash
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Blue Ash
#1 Family Hotel in Blue Ash
#2 Romantic Hotel in Blue Ash
Price Range: $96 - $146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati-Blue Ash, OH you will get the perfect balance of form and function whether you are traveling for business or pleasure. With benefits such as Complementary Hot Breakfast, Wired and Wireless High Speed Internet Access and an onsite Fitness Center, it's easy to see what ranks us among the most popular hotels in Blue Ash, Ohio. But let's not forget to mention you can be part of the largest rewards program ever! Wyndham Rewards! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Cincinnati-Blue Ash Hotel Cincinnati
Wingate Hotel Cincinnati
Wingate Blue Ash
Wingate By Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing