We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Quality Hotel(Blue Ash)
$77
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $79/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Blu Hotel(Blue Ash)(Great Value!)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$87
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Fitness center
$107
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$116
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$132
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
$109
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
$102
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveler rating
45
37
19
5
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
45
37
19
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspillow topfront deskindoor poolthe breakfast areanext morningnice place to staytwo nightsgreat customer servicewould stay againcomfortable bedsinterstatecincinnatifrigpluglaptop
Filter
Updating list...
106 - 111 of 113 reviews
Reviewed August 22, 2007

We stayed at this hotel during our trip to Ohio to see the Cincinnati Zoo and Kings Island. This hotel was great, the service was great as well. Anytime we needed something or something done, it was always immediately taken care of or at least within a reasonable time period.
This is not far at all from the attraction, yet it is far enough away that it's quiet and peaceful. The only drawbacks there were (yet it didn't really bother us) was that the bathroom door would not lock and the view was of a parking lot.
I would definitely recommend this hotel and I would stay at it again without even thinking twice.

  • Stayed: July 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
3  Thank Kristina76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2006

The hotel is nice and the service was above average. The breakfast was decent for what was served, same as most with eggs, toast, muffins, donuts, various juices and cereals. We paid $102 after taxes per night. I would recommend this for the traveler. Rooms were very well kept and clean.

  • Stayed: November 2006, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Travel_noise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Cincinnati
23
Reviewed October 28, 2005

I stayed at this hotel and moved in the middle of the night because there was a roach in the bathroom. I went next door to the Hampton Inn, where I was very pleased.
Do NOT stay at this hotel, it is horrible and the service ---!

  • Stayed: October 2005, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Uniontown, Ohio
12
Reviewed August 7, 2005

My family and I had a very pleasant stay at the Holiday Inn Express at Blue Ash, OH on 7/19/05. This hotel was nicer than any of the other 2 or 3 star hotels we have stayed at. The room was comfortable, nicely furnished and clean. The pool was small, but nice. When we arrived arround 7:00pm, the staff was sparse, but were prompt when we informed them that we didn't have enough bath towels. The free continental breakfast was very good, and included a number of hot selections. Overall, we were very satisfied with our stay, and would stay there again.

2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2005

My friends and I stayed in Cincy July 16-17th and needed a place close to downtown yet near places like Montgomery and Kenwood. This hotel fit the bill. This hotel was appropriately priced and had many amenities. We even arrived before the check-in time and were still given a room. The have an indoor pool but we didn't get to use it (looked a little small though). Their complimentary breakfast was more than i expected (a good thing.) The room was good, the bed was a typical spring mattress though, so it was sort of hard but a pillow top wouldn't be realistic. The shower was amazing, good spray and plenty of hot water. I would come here again.

  • Stayed: July 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank LuvTraveln'around
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews