We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash
Ranked #6 of 20 Hotels in Blue Ash
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 4, 2014 via mobile

My first stay at this hotel. It was great. The staff very attentive. The room was spotless. Breakfast was very good. There was fresh coffee on hand at all hours of day and night. Looking to my next stay there.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
Thank oftenvisitsvegas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (537)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

362 - 368 of 537 reviews

Reviewed March 31, 2014

This was one of the best Hilton Garden Inns that we have stayed in. Staff were very nice and the hotel was just gorgeous. I loved the decor and the hotel was very clean. We were so happy that we were upgraded upon arrival. We would definitely come back!!!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

We stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn Blue Ash last weekend while in Cincinnati to see Wicked, visit Jungle Jim’s and partake of some of Cincinnati’s great cuisine. The hotel was very clean and quiet and the beds and pillows extremely comfortable. Our rooms included microwaves, refrigerators, keurig coffeemakers, hair dryers and nice-sized flat screen TVs. The staff was professional, helpful and very friendly. They made us feel like we were family. We had the cooked-to-order breakfast both mornings of our stay and loved their omelets and fixings. A great stay for all!

Room Tip: We really enjoyed our stay in one of the hotel's junior suites which included a king-sized bed...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debbie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2014 via mobile

I've been coming back to this property over and over again for business and I am always thankful for the kindness and attentiveness from all of the staff. The property is in excellent condition and very well appointed. Food is excellent although I wish the breakfast bar would have more fresh fruit options beyond melon and pineapple. Also water pressure is a bit low in the rooms and for some reason it feels like it takes forever to rinse soap and shampoo off your body. Wood truss (presumably) construction also makes rooms a bit noisy when people are walking around above you.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
Thank eg450
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

I usually stay in Holiday Inn Express on business, but booked this hotel when the other one was filled. Staying here was a nice surprise even if it was more expensive.

The rooms and beds are very comfortable. There is a restaurant on site, and I can recommend that if you like to eat breakfast you might stay at the B&B rate which includes breakfast. Otherwise, it's about $10 for buffet with eggs cooked as you like.

One disadvantage is that the only restaurant within walking distance is a Skyline Chili, so if you don't have a car you'll end up ordering from the myriad pizza outlets who deliver after you've exhausted the delights of the locally famous chili. If you have a car, there are restaurants aplenty within a few miles.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank copperdragon66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Great room, nice people, breakfast worth stopping for, good coffee. Only issue all fitness equipment worked but needed adjustments. Would recommend for anyone in the area. Lots of dining nearby. Hilton Honors members get upgrades.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Ronald W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

When we checked in for a weekend stay and saw that some traveling kids' soccer teams were there, we expected the worst, but never heard a thing from our room. They must have had the foresight to put them on another floor! The Bed & Breakfast package was a great way to go too, as we had excellent cooked breakfasts that were a welcome change from the usual continental breakfast fare at other hotels.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Doug G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Blue Ash hotels
1.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Cincinnati - Northeast (Blue Ash)
0.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash
1.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Cincinnati - Blue Ash
1 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash
1.2 mi away
Courtyard Cincinnati Blue Ash
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash

Address: 5300 Cornell Rd, Blue Ash, OH 45242-2002
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Blue Ash
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Blue Ash
#2 Business Hotel in Blue Ash
#2 Family Hotel in Blue Ash
Price Range: $85 - $183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash 3*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash Hotel Blue Ash
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing