We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Way more than expected”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road
Ranked #19 of 20 Hotels in Blue Ash
Reviewed May 27, 2007

This place is very inexpensive and no frills/no maid service. The service people at the front desk are great - will gladly give more towels, sheets. Plus friendly.

I left my cell phone charger in the room, and they MAILED IT BACK TO ME! Unbelieveable. The standard chains wouldn't do that.

I will return again and again. Did I mention it was inexpensive?

  • Stayed: May 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank travelernow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (66)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

63 - 66 of 66 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
113
Reviewed June 10, 2003

I stayed here around July 4th 2002 after checking out the neighboring hotels. I was looking for a moderately priced place to stay. All the other hotels wanted anywhere from $75-$100. I kept looking and came upon this hotel which is in a quiet buisness park. I had never heard of Crosslands before. The rooms are equipped with a kitchen with a refrigerator, cooktop, coffee maker, microwave and cooking utensils. The front desk clerk let me check out a room before checking in. I couldn't believe that I was getting a room with a kitchen for $35.00!! My stay was fantastic! The room was clean and everything worked. The hotel is about 3 miles from the highway. I highly recommend this hotel.

13  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: não há, hotel de péssima categoria, não fiquem nele!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MartinsBrazil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank drsushi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Blue Ash hotels
0.9 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash
1.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Cincinnati Northeast - Blue Ash
0.7 mi away
Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#14 of 20 in Blue Ash
173 reviews
3 mi away
Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reagan Highway
0.4 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Cincinnati - Blue Ash
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road

Address: 11145 Kenwood Rd, Blue Ash, OH 45242-1817 (Formerly Crossland Economy Studios Blue Ash)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Blue Ash
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 20 Hotels in Blue Ash
Price Range: $69 - $90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road 2.5*
Number of rooms: 132
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cash is accepted as a form of payment for those guests paying by a weekly or monthly rate. A valid credit card must be kept on file for incidentals. Cash is not accepted as a method of payment for guests paying the daily rate. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Extended Stay, getaroom.com, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Blue Ash
Blue Ash Extended Stay
Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Kenwood Road Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing