We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Great Value” 4 of 5 stars
Review of TownePlace Suites Cincinnati Blue Ash

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
TownePlace Suites Cincinnati Blue Ash
Ranked #12 of 18 Hotels in Blue Ash
Buffalo, New York
Level Contributor
24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Value”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2013

I've stayed here twice and the rooms are always comfortable and clean, at a great price. The full size refrigerator and kitchenette are terrific if you're traveling with someone with special dietary needs and want to cook your own dinner. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and the free breakfast is just fine - some muffins, cereal, coffee, that kind of stuff. Enough to avoid a trip to the next-door McDonalds for breakfast. The sofa was fine for my teenage daughter but didn't look too comfortable for adults. A real bargain for travelers on a budget.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Vid_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

106 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    27
    30
    27
    16
    6
See reviews for
34
15
10
31
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Columbus OH
Level Contributor
118 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2013 via mobile

This is a nice room. Stayed there fora trip to check out the area for job move. Have stayed once per week and the staff is always friendly and the rooms are clean. Nice price, especially when utilizing AAA. I would recommend for a nice stay that is comfortable and offers a nice bed.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank grovetucky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
detroit
Level Contributor
128 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 121 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2012

We had booked a room for 2 adults and 2 teenage kids and were told that the room we booked would have a queen bed and a queen sofa bed. There is no way the sofa bed is a queen size. It is so small that only one person can sleep on it. There was no linen for the sofa bed and the mattress was so thin on the sofa bed that the kids could not sleep all night. They have placed the sofa bed so close to the bed that when you open it there is no place to move. Also the the sofa bed creaked all night long. The bathroom is so small and there is no counter space, There is a kitchen but when you are staying one night it is pointless. The breakfast was nice but no where to sit and eat it. You have to take it to your bedroom to eat and since we had the sofa bed open there was no space to sit and eat in your room unless you sit on your bed. Because the room is so small they have placed the television at a funny angle so you cannot really watch it from the main bed or the sofa bed. The hotel is clean and the staff are very helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gogreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntersville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
31 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2012

this is the hotel I use for my family when we have to go back to this area and check on our still unsold house.......the staff is super friendly and nice and something super impressive happened there--my husband had left a plant there that was of great sentimental value, and forgot to bring it home-I called them and they said they would look for it--
2 weeks later to call and tell me they had it and would hold it for us as long as we needed.
That is very impressive.
the price is right and its a nice place!!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Nance M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edwardsville, Il
Level Contributor
52 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2012

We had a handicap accessible room that wasn't required for our use. However we found that the bathroom did not have any counter space and I would think that would be just as important when you are in a wheelchair. Shower very nice and kitchen facilities were open for w/c use. We were on the 3rd floor, but assumed that there was an elevator.

Room Tip: Check out bathroom convenience
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Edsvilletraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2012

We stayed for one night. It was average, slight musty smell. Not the best not the worst. It would be nice to use the kitchen facilities if we were staying for longer then one night. Has a small pool perfect for fast dip on a hot day. Not the best for a fun day in the sun. Would not have been worth it if we did not get a discounted rate.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank osujam5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, TX
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2012 via mobile

Booked 2 bedroom suite for family of 5. Lots of room, nice kitchen. Stayed during heat wave but A/C worked beautifully.
Friendly front desk staff. Breakfast pretty good.

Convenient to freeway, lots of restaurants nearby.

Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank vfg8407
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Blue Ash hotels
1.0 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash
0.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash
1.4 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Residence Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash
1.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Cincinnati - Northeast (Blue Ash)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to TownePlace Suites Cincinnati Blue Ash? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about TownePlace Suites Cincinnati Blue Ash

Property: TownePlace Suites Cincinnati Blue Ash
Address: 4650 Cornell Rd, Blue Ash, OH 45241-2412
Location: United States > Ohio > Blue Ash
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 18 Hotels in Blue Ash
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — TownePlace Suites Cincinnati Blue Ash 2.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Marriott, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo and Hotwire so you can book your TownePlace Suites Cincinnati Blue Ash reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Towneplace Suites Cincinnati Blue Ash Hotel Evendale
Towneplace Suites Evendale
TownePlace Suites Cincinnati Blue Ash Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing