We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beyond expectations”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Blacklick, Ohio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Michelle...
1 review
“Beyond expectations”
Reviewed January 20, 2018 for a stay in September 2017

First time staying in an airbnb but it was better than expected. Marilyn, the host, was wonderful and the property very tranquil. When in the area we will definitely try to book there again. Highly recommend, if you are looking for a great stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 21, 2018
Thank You!! So glad you enjoyed your stay!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matt C
1 review
“Work trip”
Reviewed January 8, 2018 for a stay in November 2017

Marilyn was a great host, supplied us with everything we needed. The backyard patio area was fantastic.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 9, 2018
Thanks Matt!! Glad you guys enjoyed your 60 day stay. We love the outdoor kitchen area too!! You 3 are the best construction workers we've had!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Janiceann...
Palmetto, Georgia
1 review
“Beautiful area, pet friendly and full-of all the perfect amenities”
Reviewed January 8, 2018 for a stay in May 2017

The fact that this house is located away from the main drag and yet close to the highway gave it the best of all options. The decor was tasteful and the kitchen stocks items made this so stress-free it was hard to leave.
The hostess made me feel like there was nothing I couldn't have talked to her about and I was delighted. Any other trips to this area will be sure to include using this location. Perfection!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 9, 2018
So glad you enjoyed your stay! We love to cook!! You're always Welcome back!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing