We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Lodging”
Review of Berlin Village Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Berlin Village Inn
Ranked #4 of 10 Berlin B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 9, 2007

We have stayed at Berlin Village Inn for the last few years. It is very clean, has a TV in the room, it is close to downtown Berlin, and the staff is very friendly. I highly recommend it. In fact we are returning there this weekend for our annual visit to the area.

Stayed: November 2006
1  Thank JaneSch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (86)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

82 - 86 of 86 reviews

Reviewed November 2, 2007

This is a very clean motel. The staff is very friendly. The motel is located in Berlin and makes it very easy to use it as base to see the local area. They serve a very nice breakfast for a small motel. We stay here every time we visit the area.

  • Stayed: April 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank meterman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2006

We just returned from staying at the Berlin Village Inn. This is a great place to stay while spending a couple of days in Amish Country. The room was clean, roomy and had all the basics. Coffee maker, hairdryer,and fridge in room. There is no pool,etc, but if you are looking for a place of moderate price, to rest after a long day of walking, I thought this was ideal. Nice continetal breakfast and the staff were friendly and helpful. Also if you go at the right time of year, they will accept your Access discount, which was a plus.

10  Thank tiffey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PaolaTorino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jonathan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Berlin
0.9 mi away
Zinck's Inn
Zinck's Inn
#3 of 5 in Berlin
287 reviews
0.7 mi away
Berlin Resort
Berlin Resort
#4 of 5 in Berlin
835 reviews
0.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Berlin Hotel & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Berlin Grande Hotel
4.4 mi away
The Wallhouse Hotel
The Wallhouse Hotel
#1 of 2 in Walnut Creek
325 reviews
16.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dover
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Berlin Village Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Berlin Village Inn

Address: 5135 State Route 39, Berlin, OH 44610
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Berlin
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 10 B&Bs / Inns in Berlin
Price Range: $68 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Cheap Tickets, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Berlin Village Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Berlin Village Hotel Berlin
Berlin Village Inn Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing