We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Review Highlights
A little bit of everything

Whenever we’re in the area, I have to stop in. Sols has areas where crafters can sell their wares... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
160judyh
Great Variety of Homemade Goods

The is a great assortment of homemade goods at Sols. They also have an assortment of manufactured... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Oberhaus_Family
,
United States
via mobile
Read all 227 reviews
  
Reviews (227)
Filter reviews
227 results
Traveler rating
141
53
26
3
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
141
53
26
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews handmade items amish country something for everyone great assortment hand made all kinds great store little bit of everything multiple levels prices are very reasonable large selection ice cream plenty of parking for sale love this place could spend hours holmes county
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 227 reviews
Reviewed February 28, 2019

Very nice store, so many nice crafts. Nice friendly employees. The prices were good. I could spend hours in this store

Date of experience: February 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank schanzenbach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2019

I Love this store, both of them. You can find unique items in them. The staff is so friendly and welcoming too!

Date of experience: February 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Discover56739430230
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2019 via mobile

Coming to Sols is a almost a certain you'll find some unique treasure. Between at least two buildings the have thousands of crafts and collectibles. This was my sixth visit, and as always I was not disappointed. There was a Valentine's week going on. This included sales store wide, a caricature artist doing free work and much more. Sols is easy to find and has plenty of parking. Make Sols a stop and you'll be happy you did

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank bigfish26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2019

SOL actually has a couple places here. I found most items over priced in this bargain barn full of all kinds of stuff. Not Amish in feel but great gobs of stuff.

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank sj781
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2019 via mobile

We love going to Sol’s. Every time we are in town we always find some new treasures here. There is always new merchandise and a great variety.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank 215kimberlyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews