We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love this place”

Holmes County Flea Market
Ranked #6 of 10 things to do in Berlin
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Useful Information: Food available for purchase, Bathroom facilities, Wheelchair access
Seneca, Pennsylvania, United States
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Love this place”
Reviewed March 6, 2014 via mobile

This is my 5 th time here and every time I go I always find something I want at a very reasonable price. The people are very friendly and we love going here. Make sure you stop this is the best flea market.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lori M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

90 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    25
    22
    6
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
30 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Not your typical flea market”
Reviewed March 4, 2014 via mobile

This is a very upscale flea market. Lots of cool things to look at. And a lot of crafts. They do have some cheap home goods also. Really enjoyed it!

Helpful?
Thank Darthcutee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ridgway, Pennsylvania, United States
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great place.”
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Enjoyed shopping here looking for Christmas presents. I ended up buying more for myself than for presents. Will go back on my next visit.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Linda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traverse City, Michigan
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great shopping experience”
Reviewed November 18, 2013

We had a wonderful time browsing at the Holmes County Flea Market. All of the vendors were so friendly and happy and very helpful if you had questions. It was a great place to start our Christmas shopping. The snack bar was interesting. We chose to have a typical chicken and noodle dish and it was good but quite heavy. Another great experience in Holmes County, Ohio!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Alana D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dayton OH
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Flea Market”
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Lots of fun shops. All the vendors are friendly and fun to interact with. The booth with sweatshirts & t-shirts is amazing. They can put their designs on any size and color shirt so you get a very personalized shirt for yourself or a gift. Very clean restrooms and plenty of spots where you can rest if you get tired. There's no admission, but you do have to pay $1.00 to park.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank ejaunt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Holmes County Flea Market also viewed

 

Been to Holmes County Flea Market? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing