We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Met some friends here”
Review of Cheesecake Factory

Cheesecake Factory
Ranked #15 of 124 Restaurants in Beavercreek
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
40 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Met some friends here”
Reviewed December 4, 2012

First time eating here. Portions are large. It would have been nice to have smaller ones so we could have had room for the cheese cake, Staff was friendly

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dianne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

165 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    57
    60
    31
    12
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Ohio
Level Contributor
52 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Over priced for the value”
Reviewed November 24, 2012

The food was good, the wait was long and the serivce each time has just been ok. If you want a great dessert, this IS the place. Expect a wait.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Windmill47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dayton, Ohio
Level Contributor
72 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“YUM!”
Reviewed November 15, 2012

Great sandwiches, good variety and the best cheesecake in town. You can pass on the main course but don't sell yourself short on dessert. It is the best and tons to choose from. Enjoy!

Helpful?
1 Thank Constance937
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairborn, Ohio, United States
Level Contributor
19 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Good Food but pricey!”
Reviewed November 9, 2012

The food comes in portions that are too big for one person but they are pricey. I wish they gave a regular portion that was less expensive. I don't like sharing a meal and would rather not take it home to sit in the fridge til I toss it cause it has been in there too long. The food is good and I love their cheesecake but again there is more than I would eat by myself. would have received an excellent rating but I am very cost conscious.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Monica T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dayton, Ohio
Level Contributor
37 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“cheesecake heaven”
Reviewed November 7, 2012

they have every flavor of cheesecake you can think of!!!!!!!!!! be ready to put your money where your mouth is because everything on their menu is AWESOME

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank yurmyka86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cheesecake Factory also viewed

 
Beavercreek, OH
Beavercreek, OH
 

Been to Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing