We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Setting!”
Review of BRIO Tuscan Grille

BRIO Tuscan Grille
Reserve with OpenTable
BRIO Tuscan Grille is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #8 of 124 Restaurants in Beavercreek
Price range: $9 - $24
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Choose the best Italian grilled dishes, with a focus on steak, chops, seafood, and pasta, and a perfect warm atmosphere at Brio Tuscan Grille The Greene. Join us on our patio today or use our online ordering to bring our Italian menu to your house! Join us at BRIO Tuscan Grille, the best Italian restaurant near you!
Dayton, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent Setting!”
Reviewed June 22, 2014

This restaurant is beautiful inside as well as the beautiful large patios outside. During the summer there are musical performances right outside the restaurant which enhanced our dining experience. The food was flavorful & good. The waitress and management staff were incredibly kind. One person in our party was missing their meal upon the arrival of everyone else's. The manager quickly came over and comped her meal due to her wait. The staff ensured we remained happy and pleased during our dining experience. This was our first time & we plan to return. The service was impeccable!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DJsAngel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

182 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    90
    62
    17
    8
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Dayton, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great service and food”
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Great atmosphere!
The menu selection suits anyone's taste. The prices are also reasonable.
I've never had a bad meal here!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank goldhair46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beavercreek, Ohio
Level 6 Contributor
186 reviews
145 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great meal”
Reviewed May 28, 2014

I had the pork chops with the garlic mashed potatoes, green beans, green salad, with sour dough bread. Only thing needed was a caffeine free diet soda.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ARTHUR W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Good food and atmosphere”
Reviewed May 6, 2014

Food was great and was served promptly despite being freshly prepared. Busy place which is no surprise.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Martin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beavercreek, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Choice for Change of Habit”
Reviewed April 23, 2014

The food is above average and always looks fresh and hot/cold depending on requirement of the dish when brought to the table. The menu selection is excellent and the prices are in the correct range. They also have an excellent wine selection and the atmosphere is so enjoyable whether you are on the patio in the summer watching kids play in the fountain or indoors in the winter viewing the extravagant Christmas tree outside and all the holiday commotion going on such as horse and buggy carriage rides up and down the street. This is definitely just an overall pleasant experience.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sandra L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed BRIO Tuscan Grille also viewed

 

Been to BRIO Tuscan Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing