We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Loud”
Review of BRIO Tuscan Grille

BRIO Tuscan Grille
Reserve with OpenTable
BRIO Tuscan Grille is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #7 of 123 Restaurants in Beavercreek
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $24
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Business meetings, Families with children, Large groups, Special occasions, Romantic
Dining options: Brunch, Drinks, Lunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Choose the best Italian grilled dishes, with a focus on steak, chops, seafood, and pasta, and a perfect warm atmosphere at Brio Tuscan Grille The Greene. Join us on our patio today or use our online ordering to bring our Italian menu to your house! Join us at BRIO Tuscan Grille, the best Italian restaurant near you!
Tarpon Springs
Level Contributor
43 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Loud”
Reviewed July 18, 2013 via mobile

Our waitress was slow and not efficient. Music was way too loud and weird. People were yelling above music so it was even louder.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Suzyqs4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

179 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    88
    61
    17
    8
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“fabulous. real pros!”
Reviewed June 24, 2013 via mobile

My husband, 21 y o son and I ate at Brio's tonight and have a wonderful dining experience. The Maitre d' was witty and welcoming, our waitress was attentive and well informed and our food was fantastic. I had the penne pesto w/ a house salad. The salad had a bit too much iceberg lettuce for my taste but the paste was terrific, all the flavors balanced perfectly. My hubby had salad and pepperoni pizza, thin and delicious and our son had the chicken limone. All were great. Dessert was fresh & delicious as well. The atmosphere so relaxing with live music amid a spacious, elegant interior design. We will definitely be back each time we visit our son in Springfield. Thank u to all at Brio. What a wonderful dining restarant!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Daylightrain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dayton, Ohio
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Dinner @ Brios”
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Had dinner with husband & 2 couples. Joined club so included free appetizer. Food was great as well as service

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GmaKLC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Red Bluff, California
Level Contributor
126 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Fancy elegance yet nice to children!”
Reviewed May 7, 2013

The food and ambiance were elegant; the chair covers, the food presentation, and waiters. Yet they had nothing but smiles for our three preschoolers. They were able to accommodate our large party of 14. Nice kids menu. Surprising in a first rate restaurant. The food was presented with elegance. The servers were formal yet friendly. We enjoyed every aspect of this establishment. They acknowledge our occasion: our daughter's college graduation.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DLorahH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland
Level Contributor
340 reviews
167 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 147 helpful votes
“Chain restaurant with consistently good food”
Reviewed May 5, 2013

Upscale chain restaurant with consistently good food. Friendly & competent service - It was nice to hear our server use proper questions instead of asking if "you guys" were ready to order, etc. Also, our server took the extra steps to go around the table to serve/clear instead of reaching.

The salads are always good here. And, for a weekend brunch treat, I recommend the stuffed french toast - worth the calories!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ClevelandJP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed BRIO Tuscan Grille also viewed

 

Been to BRIO Tuscan Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing