We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Courtyard Beaver Creek Ohio”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Courtyard Dayton Beavercreek
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Beavercreek
Reviewed May 26, 2012

Excellent place to stay. Rooms are nice although they're a bit tight but clean and comfortable. The pool and spa are nice when not being used by families with kids. All in all a place I would come back to.

Room Tip: Your located across the street from a mall that has a food court so you can find food on the cheap i...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ozgard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (139)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

104 - 110 of 139 reviews

Reviewed March 29, 2012

Great hotel! Clean, staff is friendly, room and bathroom were large! The pool was small, too much chlorine and the hot tub was cold we had to ask the staff to raise the temperature! No continental breakfast but food is available and good at the bistro!

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patricia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2012

Great staff, great location. The only thing lacking was warm water in the pool in December.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Annie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CYAGM, Manager at Courtyard Dayton Beavercreek, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2012

December can be cold in Ohio!
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us at the Courtyard by Marriott, Beavercreek, Ohio, We'll look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2012

I stumbled upon this place by accident. I had made reservations at a different Fairfield hotel & when I got there to check in they told me my hotel was around the corner. I walked in to Fairfield Inn & wow, what a sight! The lobby is very modern & sleek. They offer complementary coffee, a bar, bistro, Starbucks & a small area to pick up a snack, beverage, toothbrush etc. The beds are compfortable, rooms are clean, staff is very helpful & the hotel is well located. I loved this place & will stay here again when visiting my family.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cutieOhio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CYAGM, Manager at Courtyard Dayton Beavercreek, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2012

We appreciate those happy accidents and are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Courtyard by Marriott, Beavercreek, Ohio! We'll look forward to your visit with us next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2011

This Courtyard has a mini restaurant attached to the front lobby. I had a nice sandwhich and beer for $14. Room very nice. TV has closed captioning enabled (good for the hard of hearing and also those who like to watch TV late and not disturb the folks next door. Pricing good: low 90's. Bathroom larger than most. The Courtyard is adjacent to what appeared to be a huge mall. Not my thing but other may enjoy. Will stay here again if in Dayton on business.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank signots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2011

Comp USA Today and Wall Street Journal. Convenient and fast food service. Great location to many restaurants. Free wi-fi

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mfeigel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2011

The Courtyard at Beavercreek was nice. It has the new Courtyard lobby and very clean. Minutes to the Nutter Center and Wright State. Very near the Air Force Base & Museum. Plus, only 10 minutes to University of Dayton or The Greene. It is actually on the ring road that surronds the mall. Retail & restaurant choices are plenty. This was our second stay and we will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lilirishstar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beavercreek
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek
0.5 mi away
SpringHill Suites Dayton Beavercreek
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Dayton Beavercreek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Dayton - Fairborn
0.5 mi away
Homewood Suites Dayton-Fairborn (Wright Patterson)
1.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Fairborn South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Dayton Beavercreek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Dayton Beavercreek

Address: 2777 Fairfield Commons Blvd, Beavercreek, OH 45431-3777
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Beavercreek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Beavercreek
Price Range: $99 - $190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Dayton Beavercreek 3*
Number of rooms: 94
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Courtyard Dayton Beavercreek is located minutes from downtown Dayton and The University of Dayton. We are also conveniently located within a mile from the Wright-Patterson Air Force Base, Wright State University, and The National Center for Medical Readiness- Calamityville. With our refined, contemporary decor, a well-appointed fitness center , and indoor pool and whirlpool, your stay at Courtyard Beavercreek Dayton is sure to be more comfortable, more productive and more enjoyable than ever before. The new state-of-the-art lobby at Courtyard Dayton Beavercreek provides greater flexibility and choices for our guests. This Dayton area hotel features our new lobby with inviting, flexible spaces to work or relax in, free Wi-Fi throughout and easy access to the latest news, weather and airport conditions via our GoBoard. Experience The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect.which provides guests with healthy food and beverage offerings in the morning and evening dinner service with cocktails and Starbuck's beverages. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Courtyard Dayton Beavercreek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Dayton Beavercreek Hotel Beavercreek
Courtyard Beavercreek
Beavercreek Marriott
Beavercreek Courtyard
Courtyard Dayton Beavercreek Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing