We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek
Nearby Hotels
$116
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
SuburbanHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$112
$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (754)
Filter reviews
754 results
Traveler rating
482
178
53
23
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
482
178
53
23
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsadjustable firmnessgreat hotelbusiness tripclean roomsthe general managerwould highly recommend this hotelthe air force museumwould definitely stay here againcomfortable bedbusiness centerwright patterson afbrestaurants and shoppingnice roomexcellent staypool and hot tubup to datestaff was friendly
Filter
Updating list...
544 - 549 of 754 reviews
Reviewed April 23, 2014

The hotel room is always fresh and clean. Staff are professional and friendly. The business center is very convenient and no issues with the internet service. We stay at this hotel 4-5 times per year and have never had any issues.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Susan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIBeavercreek, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2014

Good Morning Susan!

I wanted to personally thank you for choosing our hotel as your home away from home! We are delighted to hear that your experience with us was nothing less than perfect! We strive to accomplish that for all of our guests! We also want to thank you for your continued loyalty with our property and look forward to welcoming you back home! If there is anything more we can do to further enhance your experience please let us know and we will be more than happy to take care of you!

Warmest Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2014

Our family stayed at the Hilton for two nights. Overall we were satisfied with our room and breakfast accomodations. However, with two young boys, we were very disappointed with the size of the indoor pool. It was very small and could only acoomodate a few families.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Denise J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIBeavercreek, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2014

Denise J-
On behalf of the team members of Hilton Garden Inn Dayton/Beavercreek, I thank you for making us your choice. We are delighted you enjoyed the room and breakfast accommodations. We regret that the boys were not able to enjoy the pool as a result of its size. We ask that this does not deter you from making us your choice when you travel to the Beavercreek area. Thank you for sharing your experiene with us.

Warmest regards,

Peter A. Johnson, CHA
General Manager
E-mail: peter.johnson@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

This hotel had me when I stayed in March and we received an unexpected 2 inches of snow over night. I was dreading getting the snow off my vehicle and to my surprise, when i exited the building, there was an HGI employee sweeping off all the vehicles! Great show of exemplery customer service!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Frank F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIBeavercreek, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2014

Frank F-
On behalf of the team members of Hilton Garden Inn Dayton/Beavercreek, I thank you for making us your choice. Thank you also for taking the time to share the exemplary experience you had while you were our guest. I will certainly share your comment with the team member that was cleaning cars after the snow. I am glad we were able to make your day. We look forward to welcoming you back as our guest.

Warmest regards,

Peter A. Johnson, CHA
General manager
E-mail: peter.johnson@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2014

Good hotel, but the key card reader at the back door malfunctioned throughout my stay. I was stranded outside in the rain/snow, freezing weather 4-5 times! Typical HGI...high quality, very clean room. Housekeeping staff was fantastic.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Bryan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIBeavercreek, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2014

Brian J-

We are honored that you made us your choice while you were in the Beavercreek area. We thank you for taking the time to share feedback pertaining to your experience. We regret that you encountered such problems with the key accesing the back door. It is disheartening that you were stranded in the cold. We understand how frustrating that is. It pleases us that you found the product to be of high quality and that you thought so highly of our housekeeping team. Our team members are our number one asset. I will certainly share your feedback with them.
We look forward to welcoming you back as our guest when you are next in the Beavercreek area.

Warmest regards,

Peter A. Johnson, CHA
General manager
E-mail: peter.johnson@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2014

Our room was very clean and fresh. Night time noise was not to be heard. Bathroom was so squeaky clean. Internet connection was great.Parking lot was well lit. The only problem we had was using our room key to enter in the back door, it just did not work X 3. We will be going back again!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Bernadine K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIBeavercreek, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2014

Bernadine K-
What a pleasure it is to read your feeedback regarding your experience while you were our guest. This just reminds us that we do worthwhile work everyday. We regret that you had problems accesing the back door. I will have our maintenance team do a thorugh audit. We are delighted you will be back as you noted. It is certainly our goal to have you as our life long guest.

We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Warmest regards,

Peter A. Johnson, CHA
General manager
E-mail: peter.johnson@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews