We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Beavercreek
Certificate of Excellence
BEAVERCREEK, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Accommodations are excellent. The management takes a person interest in his guests. The rooms are excellent. The staff very helpful and the breakfast server gave wonderful customer service. The pool is well maintained as is the hot tub. Adequate facilities and provisions in the room. This is one of the best stays in a hotel I have had. Décor very inviting in lobby. Security from outside is excellent.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Geraldine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIBeavercreek, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek, responded to this review, July 11, 2013
Dear Geraldine P,

Thank you for your glowing review! It's rewarding to hear you had such an enjoyable stay! We are glad to hear you find our rooms, staff, amenities and service favorable! We will certainly share your review with the enitre staff! Thank you again for your compliments and we hope we can wlecome you back soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

661 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    427
    155
    47
    20
    12
See reviews for
194
133
40
231
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
washington, dc
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Love this Hilton. The staff is great and the hotel is very clean. The swimming pool and hot tub can sometimes be overrun with unsupervised children though. The rooms are very quiet except noise from the hallway. Not sure why some parents feel it is okay for their kids to be screaming down the hall at 6:00 AM. This Hilton is located close to highways, shopping, and dining...although Dayton pretty much shuts down around 9:00 or 10:00 pm so grabbing something to eat if you arrive late is a bit of a problem.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank biggesthotelsnob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIBeavercreek, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek, responded to this review, July 11, 2013
Dear biggesthotelsnob,

Thank you for reviewing our hotel! We are glad to hear you favor our hotel! We know there are many hotels to choose from when traveling to the Dayton area and we thank you for choosing ours. We hope to welcome you back next time your travel plans bring you to the Dayton area! :)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed July 9, 2013

Great Hotel. Make sure you get room for price quoted. Reserved one-bedroom suite and was quoted price. Got one-bedroom suite with Jacuzzi tub; do not know if all suites have Jacuzzi tubs. Ended up paying over $150 more for room than quoted.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIBeavercreek, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek, responded to this review, July 11, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review our property and share your experience with other travelers. We are glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay! I am sorry to hear there was some confusion with your reservation. If you could contact us at your convienence we would really like to get more information on this matter and make sure you were not over charged.

Thank you again for reviewing our hotel and we look forward to hearing from you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Upper Marlboro, Maryland, United States
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 8, 2013

This hotel is the best hotel for business travel in the area. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. At times, I'm reluctant to recommend the hotel to others because I want to guarantee that I'll have a room when I reserve :-)

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marvin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIBeavercreek, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek, responded to this review, July 11, 2013
Dear Marvin T,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are glad to know you favor our hotel as well as our staff! We know there are many lodging options when traveling to the Dayton area and we sincerely appreciate you choosing ours. Thank you again for letting us welcome you each time you come to the Dayton area and we look forward to seeing you again! :)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 6, 2013

Overall a good experience, but for this level of hotel, or even for a lower level, the pool is way too small. Kids can splash around, but no one can actually swim. Good breakfast buffet with individually cooked food as well as continental items. Good beds and amenities. Our rooms were not all ready by 3:00 check-in, although we had even requested early check-in, so we had to wait around.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank David A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIBeavercreek, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek, responded to this review, July 9, 2013
Dear David A,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other travelers. We know there are many hotels to choose from when traveling to the Dayton area and we sincerely appreciate you choosing our hotel! We hope to be able to welcome you back to the property next time your travel plans bring you to the Dayton area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
74 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed July 2, 2013 via mobile

We recently booked 35 family members at the hotel for a family reunion. From the very beginning the staff was quite helpful and friendly beginning with the desk at check-in.
The rooms were clean and comfortable. The room had a sofa as well as refrigerator and microwave. The breakfasts were excellent and included made to order omelets, waffles, and French toast. The wait staff again were very friendly and helpful as well!
The lobby was attractive and was a great place to gather and talk! Although there were many great restaurants close as we considered our parents comfort at age 94 as well as the babies and young children we asked about a buffet. Josie , the co-ordinator, with only 8hours notice arranged a pasta buffet. We had a private room with wonderful food.
We have booked for this same time next year! With so many families.choosing a facility can be difficult. This hotel received unanimous approval from everyone! Bouquets to the staff! Well done!!

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hoosiers12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIBeavercreek, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek, responded to this review, July 9, 2013
Dear Hoosiers12,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We are so glad to hear your entire family had an enjoyable stay at our hotel! I am glad to hear the entire staff was attentive and able to make your stay more enjoyable. I will certainly pass on your compliments to Josie as well! Thank you again for your compliments on our location, staff, amenities and food! We are excited to hear we will be able to welcome you and your family back next year!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed June 23, 2013 via mobile

The hotel has an on site restaurant...not an extensive menu, but adequate and reasonably priced. Beautiful lobby and helpful, friendly staff. Close to shopping and the hotel shuttle provides transportation to Fairfield Commons Mall. CLEAN and spacious rooms. We were on 5th floor, so it was quiet...even with several school groups there for summer competitions. Located in upscale area with plenty of popular restaurants. Bottom line: great place to stay for business or pleasure. I highly recommend.

Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Magnolia10-10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIBeavercreek, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek, responded to this review, June 25, 2013
Dear Magnolia10-10,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay and favored our location and amenities. I will pass on your compliments to our housekeeping department who will be so pleased to hear you enjoyed your room. :)

We know there are many hotel choices when traveling to the Dayton area and we thank you for choosing ours! Please come visit us again next time your plans bring you to the Dayton area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beavercreek
0.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Fairborn South
0.7 mi away
SpringHill Suites Dayton Beavercreek
0.4 mi away
Homewood Suites Dayton-Fairborn (Wright Patterson)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Dayton - Fairborn
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Dayton Beavercreek
Courtyard Dayton Beavercreek
#4 of 5 in Beavercreek
135 reviews
0.2 mi away
Residence Inn Dayton Beavercreek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek
Address: 3520 Pentagon Blvd, Beavercreek, OH 45431-1706
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Beavercreek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Beavercreek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek 3*
Number of rooms: 145
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek Hotel Beavercreek
Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing