We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel in great location.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Beavercreek
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 1, 2013 via mobile

This hotel is very clean and comfortable. Awesome beds! The staff was very accommodating and took good care of us. A definate choice of places to stay if you are in the area. The only complaint is that the walls are a bit thin. Seems to be a common practice of new construction.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank c12pilot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIBeavercreek, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2013

Dear c12pilot,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property and letting others know of your experience! We are glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay and that you were able to get a good night's sleep in our Garden Sleep System Beds!

Thank you again for choosing our property and leaving such wonderful feedback. We know that there are many hotels to choose from while in the Dayton area and we sincerely appreciate you choosing ours! We hope to welcome you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (724)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

639 - 645 of 724 reviews

Reviewed March 26, 2013

I stayed here in March for business travel. The hotel was nice and the staff was very helpful and attentive. The location is near many different business offices, so it's a good spot for business travelers. I got a diamond upgrade and was given a room on the first floor with a wonderfully huge jacuzzi tub. I wish I had more time there!

Room Tip: Ask for the first floor room with the spa, it's amazing!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vbmegs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIBeavercreek, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2013

Dear vbmegs,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay and that you found our staff, location and amenities favorable!

Thank you again for reviewing our property and letting other travelers know about your experience! We hope to welcome you back next time your travels bring you to the Dayton area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2013

This hotel is a typical Hilton Garden Inn with above average amenities and restaurant. However the service is top notch!

This morning I woke up to 4 inches of snow and ice. The hotel staff cleaned and scraped off the car of every guest in the hotel! Where else can you get service like that?

Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
2  Thank RANDomFlyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIBeavercreek, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek, responded to this reviewResponded March 8, 2013

Dear RANDomFlyer,

Thank you so much for your glowing review our Hotel! Your compliments are greatly appreciated! We are glad to hear that you found our hotel, services, amenities, and staff favorable. We are also glad to hear that our staff was able to make your departure in the snow a bit easier to get started! :) Hope you had a safe trip.

Many thanks again for letting tripadvisor and future travelers to our area know about our property. It is much appreciated, and we sincerely look forward to welcoming you back to our property soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2013

I go to this hotel every year to stay for wrestling tournaments at the Nutter. I have never stayed at a better place and will never look anywhere else to stay. The staff is professional and very helpful. Everything you need is right around you and you do not have to go far to get for anything.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nathan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIBeavercreek, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek, responded to this reviewResponded March 3, 2013

Dear Nathan C,

Thank you for leaving the wonderful feedback and letting other travelers know of your experience! We are glad to hear that you found our hotel and location favorable! We are glad to know when your travel plans bring you to the area, we are the hotel that comes to mind! Thank you for your loyality!

Again, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on our hotel. It is appreciated and valued. We look forwarded to welcoming you back again soon! :)

-Rachel Millsap

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

Had a wonderful stay here. The rooms were clean, well-equipped, great internet, comfortable beds (and I'm picky about the beds!), and great staff. The spa suites were worth the extra few dollars! We loved it all and had a wonderul stay. They treated us like royalty. I would stay here anytime!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gregg D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIBeavercreek, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2013

Dear Gregg D,

Thank you so much for your glowing review our Hotel! Your compliments and kudos are greatly appreciated! We are glad to hear that you found our hotel, rooms, friendly staff, beds and location favorable! We are gald we were able to help you have such a pleasant stay!

Many thanks again for letting tripadvisor and future travelers to our area know about our property. It is much appreciated, and we sincerely look forward to welcoming you back to our property soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

We stayed here for a weekend while we watched our son play hockey for UDayton. Great location. Near many restaurants, shopping, easy freeway access. SURPRISE: We went to US Air Force Museum nearby and had a blast! (P.S. It's free!)

Room Tip: I would prefer a room that does not face the freeway. A little quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIBeavercreek, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2013

Dear JBOhio340,

Thank you for leaving the wonderful feedback and letting other travelers know of your experience! We are glad to hear that you found our hotel and location favorable.

Again, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on our hotel. It is appreciated and valued. We hope to see you again soon. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2013

This hotel is in very close proximity to a wide variety of shopping and dining venues, including a mall. If you're assigned to a room on the 1st floor, ask the front desk if it's a handicap room (which is what happened to me). Such a room's shower set up is not terribly conducive to non-handicapped people.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Valerie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIBeavercreek, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2013

Dear Valerie M,

Thank you for leaving the wonderful feedback and letting other travelers know of your experience! We are glad to hear that you found our hotel and location favorable.

We know there are many hotels to choose from when coming to Dayton and sincerely appreciate you choosing our hotel.

We appreciate your business and hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again when your travel plans bring you back to the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beavercreek
0.7 mi away
SpringHill Suites Dayton Beavercreek
0.5 mi away
Courtyard Dayton Beavercreek
Courtyard Dayton Beavercreek
#4 of 5 in Beavercreek
142 reviews
0.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fairborn South, OH
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Dayton/Fairborn
0.2 mi away
Residence Inn Dayton Beavercreek
0.3 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Dayton - Fairborn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek

Address: 3520 Pentagon Blvd, Beavercreek, OH 45431-1706
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Beavercreek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Beavercreek
Price Range: $115 - $213 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek 3*
Number of rooms: 145
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelPower, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek Hotel Beavercreek
Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing