We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Can't Wait to Return!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Indigo Cleveland-Beachwood
Ranked #6 of 15 Hotels in Beachwood
Certificate of Excellence
Troy, Ohio
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Can't Wait to Return!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 16, 2014

We found the Hotel Indigo by accident while in Cleveland to move our son into college, and we are so glad we did! The staff was extremely helpful and courteous. The room was very clean and the beds extremely comfortable. It felt like home when I was able to make coffee in the morning with the Keurig coffee maker. We plan to return with our extended family for college football games so the manager took the time to show us their suite rooms. We were impressed by the modern décor and attention to detail in each room. We can't wait for our next stay at Hotel Indigo.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TeacherTricia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cindy E, General Manager at Hotel Indigo Cleveland-Beachwood, responded to this review, August 18, 2014
Since we've only been open for a couple weeks, we were so pleased to receive your review! Our guests seem to really enjoy our Keurig coffee maker as well as our plush bedding. Please say hello next time you are in town for the football game, or reach out if we can help with your travel plans in any way. Sincerely, Cindy Eckrich/General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

124 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    54
    44
    19
    4
    3
See reviews for
30
35
8
36
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Korean first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Columbus, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 5, 2014

Hotel Indigo is a very nice brand new hotel, you really can't go wrong with brand new! We stayed in a king room on the 3rd floor. The only bad thing I can say is, the room was behind the elevator so we could hear every time someone was riding the elevator. I was a little annoying all morning long. The staff was very helpful, and allowed us to check-out late. very nice lobby and eating area's. Also the price was nice. I will stay again!

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rushover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cindy E, General Manager at Hotel Indigo Cleveland-Beachwood, responded to this review, September 23, 2014
Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo, Beachwood! We sincerely appreciate your review and hope you stay with us again.

Cindy Eckrich - GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indiana
Level Contributor
27 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 1, 2014 via mobile

I stayed overnight at this hotel when traveling to Cleveland. Overall the hotel is nice with a good location. The rooms are very quiet and the beds very comfortable. The bathroom has a nice large shower. The staff were pleasant and helpful. A few things could be improved upon but might have been due to the hotel recently opening. There were many outlets to plug electronics into but they were not near the beds. The lamp on the desk had multiple outlets but the lamp near the bed didn't. I like to charge my phone during the night and also use it for the alarm but I had to unplug the lamp to free up an outlet. My room faced a grassy courtyard that needed some landscaping but maybe that is in the plans. One thing I thought was odd was that there wasn't a waste can in the bathroom. There was one located under the desk in the room. I would stay here again because it is a nice place and I had a quiet night's sleep. You can't beat sleeping in a brand new place! Hopefully the small details will continue to improve as this hotel grows as a business.

Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
3 Thank lighthouseladysb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cindy E, General Manager at Hotel Indigo Cleveland-Beachwood, responded to this review, September 23, 2014
Dear lighthouselady,

Thank you for staying with us. Being one of our first guests, your opinion is very valuable. We've ironed out a lot of kinks since you were here, including adding additional outlets on each side of the bed. Our courtyard is also experiencing an upgrade as well. Please visit the next time you are in the Beachwood area. We love to show off our neighborhood!

Cindy Eckrich - GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Beachwood hotels
0.7 mi away
Aloft Beachwood
Aloft Beachwood
#3 of 15 in Beachwood
4.0 of 5 bubbles 258 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Cleveland-Beachwood
0.4 mi away
Homewood Suites Cleveland-Beachwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree Cleveland East/Beachwood
0.0 mi away
Clarion Hotel Beachwood
Clarion Hotel Beachwood
#10 of 15 in Beachwood
3.5 of 5 bubbles 108 reviews
0.0 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Cleveland Beachwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Indigo Cleveland-Beachwood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Indigo Cleveland-Beachwood

Property: Hotel Indigo Cleveland-Beachwood
Address: 3581 Park East Dr, Beachwood, OH 44122-4301
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Beachwood
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 15 Hotels in Beachwood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Indigo Cleveland-Beachwood 3.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, IHG, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Indigo Cleveland-Beachwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Indigo Cleveland-Beachwood Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing