We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Cleveland - Beachwood
Ranked #5 of 15 Hotels in Beachwood
Pittsburg, California
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Business stay”
Reviewed November 23, 2013

Nice hotel and close to freeway. Room suite is big, bedroom separated from the living room which is equipped with a microwave, mini fridge, sink and sofa bed. Beds are comfortable and the place is clean. Good breakfast was a plus. I would recommend this so someone who is staying for business or a family... A suite can accommodate 4 people.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marckypolo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

653 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    317
    169
    73
    52
    42
See reviews for
278
83
21
211
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
usa
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed November 23, 2013

We were here for a wedding and spent the night at this newly renovated hotel. The lobby is stunning and the staff was professional and attentive to everyone's needs. The rooms are clean and comfortable. It was the perfect place for any event.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank bubbles716
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester, United States
1 review
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Great location, large rooms, comfortable beds, clean, great complimentary breakfast! Staff is friendly and accommodating especially the cooks at breakfast. Like the pull out beds in the suite. So close to all the restaurants and shopping and John Carroll University.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Margaret M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
N.Olmsted, United States
1 review
Reviewed November 14, 2013

We were celebrating our 1st wedding anniversary and enjoyed our stay. We were pleased with the evening cocktail reception before having dinner. The room was beautiful and the bed very comfortable. The morning breakfast and newspaper was an excellent end to our stay. The front desk was fast and efficient to our requests for addtional items that we needed

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Jerry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Syracuse, NY
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed November 11, 2013

A post op visit to the Cleveland Clinic lead us to this hotel after we were not treated well by the Hampton Inn accross the street. What a pleasant surprise. The complimentary manager's reception was very nice with cheese and crackers and assorted beverages. The room was clean, quiet, and the breakfast the following morning was delicious. All the staff was extremely polite and made us feel welcome. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank marcee246
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michigan
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed November 10, 2013 via mobile

If you are looking for an accommodating family friendly hotel for a youth team go somewhere else. We were treated like they didn't want our kids there. And just to be clear our team is fairly well behaved.

The Hotel security was over the top, bossing adults around, yelling at kids, instigating arguments with adults, it was crazy. These guys took their foil badge and flashlight and treated every encounter as a high risk traffic stop. Guests are customers not common criminal.

The other staff was great tho, breakfast folks were friendly and helpful, breakfast was very good, and the managers reception was also well done.

Perfect stop for a business traveler or a couple,
but not a hockey team. We go on the road a lot, and have kids in other travel sports and have never been treated so poorly.

Your in the business of selling group youth teams rooms and everything that goes with it or your not. Take yourself off the preferred list and stick with the adult crowd you want, cause a lot of damage to the flag.

And the pool must've been 50/50 mix of water and chlorine, the stench was brutal

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Michtraveler11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
calvert city, United States
1 review
Reviewed November 6, 2013

i enjoyed my stay it was close to a lot of activities and the work place that i needed to work at. all the staff was very helpful. rooms were quit and clean. i will go back and stay there the next time that i have to work or vacation in that city or any other city

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Donald B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Beachwood hotels
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Cleveland-Beachwood
0.7 mi away
Homewood Suites Cleveland-Beachwood
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree Cleveland East/Beachwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Aloft Beachwood
Aloft Beachwood
#3 of 15 in Beachwood
289 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Indigo Cleveland-Beachwood
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Cleveland Beachwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Cleveland - Beachwood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Cleveland - Beachwood

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Cleveland - Beachwood
Address: 3775 Park East Dr, Beachwood, OH 44122-4307
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Beachwood
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Beachwood
#3 Family Hotel in Beachwood
#4 Romantic Hotel in Beachwood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Cleveland - Beachwood 3.5*
Number of rooms: 216
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Embassy Suites Beachwood Hotel featuring spacious two-room suites, complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast and a complimentary Manager’s Reception 7 days a week. We are conveniently located near many local attractions including the Maltz Museum of Jewish Heritage, Great Lakes Science Center, Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, Greater Cleveland Aquarium and downtown Cleveland Ohio. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Cleveland - Beachwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Beachwood
Embassy Suites Hotel Cleveland
Beachwood Embassy Suites
Embassy Suites By Hilton Cleveland - Beachwood Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing