We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Attractive and great for a small group”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Cleveland - Beachwood
Ranked #5 of 15 Hotels in Beachwood
Reviewed October 30, 2013

We knew we were in for a treat when we walked in and saw the attractive lobby. Soon it became clear that the building was recently renovated. The staff is friendly and helpful. My suite was beautiful. The breakfast and Manager's Reception were a big help. Our conference had plenty of room even though other groups and a wedding overlapped.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HelenS963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (684)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

678 - 684 of 684 reviews

Reviewed June 28, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: De kamers achterin kijken uit op de snelweg.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bob R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Bashabosho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank LSa0488
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank gus4162
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cristian T, Assistant General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Cleveland - Beachwood, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nadia-fromargentina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2014, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank OHZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Beachwood hotels
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Cleveland-Beachwood
0.7 mi away
Homewood Suites Cleveland-Beachwood
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree Cleveland East/Beachwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Aloft Beachwood
Aloft Beachwood
#3 of 15 in Beachwood
304 reviews
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Beachwood
0.3 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Cleveland Beachwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Cleveland - Beachwood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Cleveland - Beachwood

Address: 3775 Park East Dr, Beachwood, OH 44122-4307
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Beachwood
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Beachwood
#3 Family Hotel in Beachwood
#4 Romantic Hotel in Beachwood
Price Range: $126 - $219 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Cleveland - Beachwood 3.5*
Number of rooms: 216
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Embassy Suites Beachwood Hotel featuring spacious two-room suites, complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast and a complimentary Manager’s Reception 7 days a week. We are conveniently located near many local attractions including the Maltz Museum of Jewish Heritage, Great Lakes Science Center, Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, Greater Cleveland Aquarium and downtown Cleveland Ohio. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels Direct, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Cleveland - Beachwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Beachwood
Embassy Suites Hotel Cleveland
Beachwood Embassy Suites
Embassy Suites By Hilton Cleveland - Beachwood Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing