We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“All around good” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Outlaws Bar & Grill

Outlaws Bar & Grill
Ranked #1 of 22 Restaurants in Watford City
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Business meetings, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
130 reviews
99 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“All around good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 1, 2014 via mobile

Buffalo burgers were awesome. Wife says her wrap was awesome. Esparagus appetizer was awesome. Overall a bit pricy.

Helpful?
Thank tottercop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

111 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    49
    21
    6
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Warwick, New York
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Good Food and Great Atmosphere”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 11, 2014

This restaurant has a great western flair and the food is good! We have eaten in the restaurant and have gotten take out food and are happy with both the food and service!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Laura T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lubbock, Texas
Level Contributor
62 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“better every time”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 9, 2014

This is a truly amazing restaurant. The menu is incredible. I eat every meal here when I am in town. Last night it was the best rack of lamb I have ever eaten. Tonight it was Osso Buco. I dine is fine restaurants all over the world and I think this fantastic restaurant is as good as any place I have dined. I cannot understand the bad reviews, as this place has always exceeded my expectations. The menu never ceases to impress me. I actually look forward to coming to Watford now.
Angie is a wonderful manager/owner. I will continue to take all of my meals here

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank LubbockMike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bismarck, North Dakota
Level Contributor
534 reviews
362 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 124 helpful votes
“Great food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 12, 2014

Ate here every day we were in town. On the last day we were going to try someplace else but thought why mess with success. Whether salads, sandwiches or a nice dinner, we enjoyed the food. One time service was a slightly slow but no big problem. Gotta try it out if you are up there.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Glenn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairbanks, Alaska
Level Contributor
215 reviews
155 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“Great atmosphere, ok food.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 19, 2014 via mobile

The first time here we had burgers that had no flavor. The second time we had soup and salad. The fajita salad was excellent but the salad was too salty to eat. This place is just ok.

Helpful?
1 Thank DebOnVacay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Outlaws Bar & Grill also viewed

 

Been to Outlaws Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing