We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ventura Motel Renmark
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Renmark Hotel(Renmark)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Glossop Motel(Glossop)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Loxton Hotel(Loxton)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveler rating
13
37
15
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
37
15
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the roadmajor shopping centrecomfortable bedconvenient locationrooms are cleanundercover parkingstayed for two nightsovernight staytruck noisegood sizeone nightmicrowavehighwaywooliesreceptionmcdonaldssink
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 65 reviews
Reviewed January 31, 2013

We stayed one night and found it extremely clean, comfortable and surprisingly spacious. We stayed in a room at the front and did not find the noise of the traffic a problem. Great to have microwave, fridge, toaster, kettle etc. Very affordable.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AbbyB19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2012

Stayed here recently on our way to Adelaide. Even though this motel is dated it was spotlessly clean and very comfortable. We stayed in a room at the back of the motel so we had a very quiet night's sleep. We would have no hesitation on staying here again if ever passing through Renmark.

Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank Sue1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2012

Manager very friendly and helpful, room (budget level, but there was no choice - fair enough, we were late arrivals) and room clean as a whistle, though slightly worn in furnishings. Bathroom small, but adequate, small area inside door with microwave and jud, toaster, etc. Not a lot of powerpoints, things had to be unplugged to allow use of others, but it was do-able. Beds comfortable, lighting not wonderful - a bedside lamp or 2 would have been cosier, especially for the single bed.

Unfortunately, the roadside location on the main road into town was a defintie minus - drapes were only adequate for light exclusion, and would have been better to be heavier, or even insulated shutters. Road noise was interminable - really hard to sleep, even id-week and not ins chool holidyas.

Room Tip: Ask for room as far as possible from the road.
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Togret M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2012

Great value for money motel in Renmark with friendly managers. Comfy bed, very clean room and bathroom. We had a nice stay and would choose to come back again next time we visit Renmark.

Room Tip: Ask for a room adjacent to the side road where there is less traffic noise.
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FoxHatter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2012

We only stayed overnight The motel was convieniently located close to shops and the wharf area. The staff were friendly and the room was quite adequate for a short stay, very clean and well furnished. The town for me was a little dissapointing unlike Echuca very litlle of historiclal importance was shown Would go back again

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Les J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews