We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic food and service”

Proserpine Pies and Pastries
Ranked #1 of 1 Dessert in Proserpine
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Australian
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 15, 2019

This is not just a pie shop bakery .. it is a wonderful pie shop and bakery

We needed to get Apple Charlottes but they do not bake these every day.. we asked for 4 and they specially made them for us... how good is that for service.

I read someone mentioned no steak and kidney.. they DO have it.

The food is VERY VERY good. The service good, the pricing good..

Recommend this place to all !

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Davidb18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (67)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 67 reviews

Reviewed January 15, 2019 via mobile

Great food and coffee. Friendly staff always served quickly so I can get back to work. Lots of oasteries to choose from

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank grittner65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2019

Visited on Sunday 23rd September. We called in there just before lunch time to pick up some cakes and went across the road to enjoy them. They have all the usual items for a bakery as well as coffee and other drinks. Was very popular when we were there.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Michael-4551
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2018

We had a tasty lunch in this cosy bakery. Friendly counter & table service. Very popular so parking can be at a premium.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank lyndoig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2018 via mobile

We found this great location for a good coffee as well as lovely eats to go along wit it. It is close to the Bruce Highway.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank 403duncanw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Proserpine Pies and Pastries also viewed

Proserpine, Queensland
 
Proserpine, Queensland
 

Been to Proserpine Pies and Pastries? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing