We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved it!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
The Sebel Maroochydore
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Maroochydore
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 14, 2006

My friend and I stayed at The Sebel for a weekend away. We booked a twin room for a very reasonable price so we had no idea what to expect. Boy did it exceed our expectations! We had a two bedroom apartment with a very modern full kitchen (microwave, dishwasher, fridge, oven, cook top), 2 bathrooms with a shower and toilet in both and a spa in the ensuite! We had a huge lounge area with a big tv, stereo and even a play station (although we couldn't figure out how to use the play station). The hotel has 2 pools and a great rooftop bbq area and spa. The hotel is very close to beach and loads of great restaurants. I would definitely stay at The Sebel again!!

  • Stayed: October 2006, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Lee008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (383)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

378 - 383 of 383 reviews

Reviewed July 3, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank PHCHS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renee W, General Manager at The Sebel Maroochydore, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Juliana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ekako15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank forezzio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vandenoumea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Maroochydore
1.5 mi away
Mantra Mooloolaba Beach Resort
0.2 mi away
Oaks Seaforth Resort
Oaks Seaforth Resort
#2 of 7 in Alexandra Headland
559 reviews
0.8 mi away
M1 Resort
M1 Resort
#5 of 13 in Maroochydore
107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Chateau Royale Beach Resort
Chateau Royale Beach Resort
#3 of 13 in Maroochydore
115 reviews
19.0 mi away
The Sebel Noosa
The Sebel Noosa
#7 of 10 in Noosa
734 reviews
1.5 mi away
Oceans Mooloolaba
Oceans Mooloolaba
#4 of 16 in Mooloolaba
368 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Sebel Maroochydore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Sebel Maroochydore

Address: Sebel 20 Aerodrome Rd, Maroochydore, Queensland 4558, Australia
Location: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Maroochydore
Amenities:
Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Maroochydore
#1 Spa Hotel in Maroochydore
#1 Luxury Hotel in Maroochydore
#2 Family Hotel in Maroochydore
Price Range: $188 - $401 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — The Sebel Maroochydore 4*
Number of rooms: 28
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ACCOR, Agoda, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your The Sebel Maroochydore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Sebel Maroochydore Hotel Maroochydore
The Sebel Hotel Maroochydore
Sebel Hotel Maroochydore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing