We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveler rating
43
14
7
4
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
43
14
7
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews top floor boat ramp peaceful spot maroochy river a ground floor apartment enjoyed our stay no lift great location lovely balcony rooms are clean stunning views good size family holiday cotton tree jason reflecting bbq
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 69 reviews
Reviewed March 3, 2019

This is our second visit and we found this stay even better than the first. We held a family function on the grounds and booked multiple rooms. All the rooms are clean, tidy, spacious, well maintained and have stunning views of the Maroochydore river. The onsite managers Janine and Jason could not have been more helpful and accommodating with the family celebration. Great handy location out of the hustle and bustle of the main street but close enough to walk or a short car trip to the heart pf Maroochydore, Cant wait for our next stay.

Room tip: Rooms with a rooftop spa are a lovely addition.
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nessie007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2019

We arrived after a torrid day of driving. Whilst we were checking in Jason offered to drive our car around to our apartment. By the time we walked to the apartment Jason had taken all our luggage inside and parked the car in the garage. We had a ground floor apartment which I cannot fault. It was very clean with all the amenities we wanted. Beautiful, tranquil view overlooking the Maroochy River - enjoyed from the inside as well as from the secluded balcony. Comfy bed. We had apartment No 4 which is conducive to older people, ie hand rails in shower and toilets. There is no lift servicing 2nd and 3rd floors so book a ground floor apartment if stairs are a problem. Janine and Jason were delightful, outgoing and attentive hosts.

Room tip: Avoid upper levels if you can't cope with stairs.
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lorraine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2018 via mobile

We were a group of 13 (including
6 kids) that stayed at Reflections for 10 nights. We had 3 separate apartments. They were very clean and tidy. It was an amazing spot. Jason and Janine were excellent hosts. Nothing was too much trouble. The pool was great for the kids along with the beach close by for swimming, fishing and kayaking. 10 days wasn’t enough, can’t wait until next time.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank M1770YGandrewc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2018

Catching Mud Crabs While sucking on a cold beer .Our relaxing and peaceful getaway Staying at Reflections was amazing ,Hired a kayak off Jason and fished in the Maroochy river ,Ate at near by great restaurants and fantastic coffee cafe ,a short walking distance .
Fast and great WIFI ...Will be back ,

Room tip: All rooms have a great water view
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Explorer41713434860
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2018

Me and three mates stayed in apartment 21 with roof top spa and BBQ the BBQ was rusted out and falling apart and not very clean and the spa had sand in it so instead of the BBQ we thought we might use the electric fry pan well that was no good ether the fan in he living room did not work shower screen in the main bedroom got stuck the only good thing was the view and dont forget the bushmans the miges are really bad

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank adamahearn1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews