We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great view, excellent location.”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Elouera Tower

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Elouera Tower
Ranked #6 of 13 Hotels in Maroochydore
Certificate of Excellence
Queensland
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great view, excellent location.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 21, 2009

We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment on the 12th floor. It was in the middle of the building. It was a good size with 2 bathrooms. No air con, just ceiling fans but we didn't need air con anyway as both bedrooms and the living room have balcony's off them and we got a breeze most of the time. There is an awesome view from this resort. We used the pool everyday and the tennis court a couple of times. It is well priced and i think we will definately be back there. The beach is only steps away and the only road to cross is very quiet. I would never recommend staying at Alexandra Headlands when you can stay at Maroochydore or Mooloolaba. The managers of the place were very friendly too and we were able to hire a stroller for our 2 year old that got sick of walking. I caught a cab home from Maroochydore Plaza shopping centre one day as i thought it was too hot to walk that far and it only cost $6. There are plenty of places to eat within walking distance.

Stayed December 2009, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank kelsta78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

68 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    36
    27
    4
    1
    0
See reviews for
36
18
Solo
0
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Northern Rivers NSW
Level Contributor
27 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 23, 2009

Have been to Elouera Tower twice now and loved it both times.

Went in June 2009 and had a 3 bedroom appartment on the 12th floor. It was fantastic very spacious and enough of everything you need in a family appartment. There was even games and books for the kids to play.

Amazing views and right across a little road to the park and beach. You dont have to cross the main road like other apartments close by.

Easy walking distrance to restaurants

Weather was splendid even in the middle of winter. We did lots of swiming in the fantastic heated pool and spa. Also good Sauna. There is a gym we didnt go into it though.

Staff are very friendly and helpfull.

You can go on lots of tours to different things from here and I would recomend checking out the national park.

I will definelty be back next winter.

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank LeaHatfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Queensland Oz
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 24, 2009

We booked after reccomendation from a friend & we are glad we did. We had a 2 bedroom unit on the 5th floor and the ocean view was amazing even though we were only halfway up the building. The rooms were spacious, though the balcony was not as big as some others. Nicely furnished & ample cups, glasses, crockery etc,
The bonus here for us was the full size tennis court right opposite the beach as we are keen players. A nice pool, spa & sauna was good also. We parked the car on arrival & didn't use it during our stay as there are plenty of shops, cafes & restaurants within walking distance. There are plenty of other resorts around but this one was the perfect blend of comfort , views, & affordability for us. We felt totally relaxed.

  • Stayed April 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 2jays50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mooloolaba
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2009

Have just come back from a great weekend at EloureaTower, a group of girls (ladies) had the penthouse and a 3 bed apartment for a girlie get together. All met at the pool each morning, egg and baccon for breakfast at the BBQ area, off shopping at the Sunshine Plaza and then back for a tennis chalange before afternoon cocktails in the Penthouse. Sunday morning we went to the Cotton Tree Markets very well priced and found heaps of bargins for Christmas.Both apartments were Fab and the staff really understanding when we requested extra towel etc. Will be back with the hubby and kids as soon as possible. Views were magnificent. Loved it.

Helpful?
Thank MooloolabaRetreat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Maroochydore
0.4 mi away
Chateau Royale Beach Resort
Chateau Royale Beach Resort
#3 of 13 in Maroochydore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 109 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Sebel Maroochydore
The Sebel Maroochydore
#1 of 13 in Maroochydore
4.0 of 5 bubbles 351 reviews
0.8 mi away
M1 Resort
M1 Resort
#5 of 13 in Maroochydore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Mantra Mooloolaba Beach Resort
0.6 mi away
Space Holiday Apartments
Space Holiday Apartments
#7 of 13 in Maroochydore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 62 reviews
0.3 mi away
Oaks Seaforth Resort
Oaks Seaforth Resort
#2 of 7 in Alexandra Headland
4.0 of 5 bubbles 487 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Elouera Tower? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Elouera Tower

Property: Elouera Tower
Address: Eloura Towers 81 Sixth Ave, Maroochydore, Queensland 4558, Australia
Phone Number:
Location: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Maroochydore
Amenities:
Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 13 Hotels in Maroochydore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Elouera Tower 4*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Elouera Tower reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing