We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sundeck Gardens
Nearby Hotels
$180
$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Top Spot Motel(Maroochydore)(Great Value!)
$92
$89
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
M1 Resort(Maroochydore)
$222
$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Wunpalm Motel & Holiday Cabins(Maroochydore)(Great Value!)
$85
$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Maroochy River Motel(Maroochydore)
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveler rating
35
8
5
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
35
8
5
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssun deckacross the roadthe managersthe ground floormaroochydore beachbbq areawithin walking distancepoolsfragrancerooftopmanagementunitbbqsaccommodationviewsbreezeeateries
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 49 reviews
Reviewed November 12, 2013 via mobile

What a beautiful location, a stones throw away from the sands of maroochydore beach. Great if you love to surf or even just to lie on the beach, personally I cant surf but I gave it my best try. The staff let me rent out a surf board which was perfect for a first go! The
Unit I stayed in was clean and comfortable, it really had a relaxing vibe and the staff were also very helpful, answering my questions with really impressive knowledge of psychology and yoga. All in all a brilliant stay! Definitely going to return in the near future.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aziminski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Stayed here in October. The location is excellent, right across the road from the beach and the apartment provides plenty of room, huge lounge and dining plus two large bedrooms and two bathrooms. The only downside was that the apartment felt a bit dirty which could be because it is pretty dated (apart from the bathrooms which have been renovated). There were stains on the carpet, burn holes in the bedspreads and the curtains looked dirty.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank csm941
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Had a great stay here! Perfect location to a beautiful beach, nice hotel with a great spa and deck on the roof. The rooms were also nice.
Caught fish from the beach!
It's also close to lots of nice restaurants and cafes.
The service was great.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank callanL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

I stayed here with my partner and we had the most incredible few days. Not only is it in an ideal location, but also the units are modern and clean with great facilities. The owners are fantastic and give it a really personal feel. Much better than a hotel!
We have stayed there since with friends, paying a bit more to enjoy the luxury of the spa on the roof! Well recommended!

Room Tip: It's all about the top floor with spa!
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicole D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Stayed in unit 16 for a weekend, was really lovely. Unit was really spacious and clean, Great swimming pool,spa and bbq facilities, beach and park accross the road, really enjoyed our stay here. Will definatley be back :)

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andrew J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews