We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“fantastic”
Your hosts, Jane & Steve are waiting to welcome you. This entire building is yours.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your hosts, Jane & Steve are waiting to welcome you. This entire building is yours.
Welcome to “Seasons of Maleny”, a French inspired villa overlooking lush dairy pastures. Your private villa deck opens onto the lush rolling countryside.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Your hosts, Jane & Steve are waiting to welcome you. This entire building is yours.
Welcome to “Seasons of Maleny”, a French inspired villa overlooking lush dairy pastures.
Your private villa deck opens onto the lush rolling countryside.
The secluded grounds are for you to explore.
Dining table with seating and place settings for six people.
Complete kitchen including full size fridge, cooktop, oven, microwave, coffee maker, toaster & jug.
3 seat leather lounge , 2 leather recliners, big screen TV, DVD player and Netflix.
Queen size bed in main bedroom, day bed for small people and a fold out cot for the little one.
The villa entrance.
A romantic getaway in a beautiful, quiet, scenic location.
Tennis – Complimentary use of the tennis court is available anytime.
We fondly call the B&B “The Villa” but it is so much more than that…
The clean air, fantastic valley views, abundant wildlife make it an amazing place to relax & unwind
Seasons of Maleny is a 3 minute drive or 30 minute stroll to Maleny Village.
A gourmet breakfast pack is supplied which includes all the goodies to make a delicious breakfast.
The serene sounds of nature abound, with only bird calls and the wind in the trees.
Paradise found
The driveway
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Maleny, Sunshine Coast, Queensland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Arthur H
Redland City
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“fantastic”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in July 2018

the whole experience was absolutely amazing, our hosts Steve and Jane were so warm and friendly, they showed us around the home, which was beautiful, very clean and inviting, the views from the back deck were awesome. We are looking forward to our next stay

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 12, 2018
Hi Arthur, Thanks for your kind words. It was an absolute pleasure having Florence & yourself stay. We all hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1Scarlett...
Brisbane, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
108 reviews
85 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“Location, Peace, Privacy and Relaxation”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

We stayed at 'Season's' recently whilst on a weekend get-away and to also visit friends living in Maleny. It was important that we were located within reasonable walking distance to town but still had that country and away from it all experience. Seasons met all of this and features of note were:
* Clean and very well appointed, comfortable spacious accommodation (superbly soft carpet)
* Very friendly hosts Steve & Jane but once introduced allowed us total privacy that we sought
* Totally yummy breakfast pack that was a surprise in quality, quantity & selection
* 1.5KM easy walk into town (to walk off that delicious Maleny ice cream)
* Beautiful surrounding countryside with spectacular views from our private balcony
* We both definitely had that 'away from it all' feeling after staying & the only disappointment was we only had two nights
* We will be back soon though :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 2, 2018
It was a pleasure to host you and we are so glad you could experience a lot of what Maleny has to offer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lisas4121
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
“Absolute Heaven! Great hosts, could not have asked for more!”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in May 2017

Seasons of Maleny is the place to stay, we couldnt have asked for better hosts,location or better accommodation. We will definatley be returning and will be recommending to all our friends. Luxury on the mountain.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 2, 2018
Thanks Lisa, It was great to meet you and provide the "Luxury on the mountain" (I like that)
Cheers
Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard D
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome! Great value, beautiful experience.”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Great place. We loved it here.
Friendly reception, and a beautiful peaceful environment.
I can strongly recommend this place as a quiet and relaxing getaway while being close enough to all the shops, pubs etc... so your not too far out of town, Would be a very good experience for anyone wanting to get off the iPhone and enjoy the real relaxation you can only get from nature around you. (The young kids would learn a lot)
Very clean and welcoming rooms. Great service.
We will be returning, many more times.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 2, 2018
Cheers Richard, As you know we do have great TV & Mobile phone reception not to mention Netflix & WiFi but as you say, getting off these devices is also a relaxing way to go.
Regards
Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect getaway”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great location...rural view, conveniently close to town, restaurants and shops. Fantastic facilities... had everything we needed with privacy from main dwelling. Enjoyed it so much we cancelled our following booking to extend our stay at Seasons. (Lovely owners... very welcoming and helpful!)

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 2, 2018
Jane & myself very much appreciate your custom, we were blown away when you decided to extend your stay. Take Care.

Regards
Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megan D
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“If you are looking for a great relax this is the best!”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We loved our stay at Seasons of Maleny B’n’B. Just a short drive from Brisbane to the beautiful area of Maleny with so many lovely places to visit during the day. Our hosts had everything perfectly arranged for us right from arrival. Thankyou Jane and Steve (and Jasper) for the delicious breakfast and making our stay so special - it was like a second honeymoon. We greatly look forward to visiting again soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 30, 2018
Hi Megan, It was a pleasure to meet you, looking forward to hosting you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

Grand accommodation peaceful setting and friendly service thanks Steve for looking after us cute dog too

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 30, 2018
It was great to host you, see you soon. Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing