We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Dalby Mid Town Motor Inn
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Dalby
Reviewed August 21, 2012

Stayed here for two nights. Rooms are clean and seem recently refurbished. Despite a small stuff up with the booking and being overcharged by $10, the stay here was enjoyable, the beds were comfortable and would definitely recommand.

Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
Thank nato_johnston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (68)
There are newer reviews for Dalby Mid Town Motor Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

64 - 68 of 68 reviews

Reviewed July 17, 2011

This is an excellent motel to stay in. When we stayed it was one of the newest in Dalby and rooms were lovely, spacious and modern. The staff were very accommodating and friendly.
An excellent location, as is right opposite McDonalds and also a Foodworks supermarket just over the road. Couldn't have found a better place to stay.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Webbedflipper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2010

Im not sure if this is a new motel or rennovated but it certainly was cozy and clean, just what you need.
Staff were WONDERFUL and made me feel very welcome.
The room was clean with lovely furnishings and close to town. Definitley no complaints here. Thanks Mid Town - i'll be back.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OzeeGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2009

Stayed for 1 night in winter, it was a very comfortable, clean and warm & cosy room. Loved the electric blankets!! Our room had 1 queen bed, 1 single bed and sofa bed, great for our family of 2 adults and 2 small children. Big bathroom with shower (no bath). Very clean & tidy. Great location, close to everything, fantastic park for kids 2min walk away. Very friendly staff and the BEST room service breakfast ever. Can't wait to go back this year!

  • Stayed: July 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank familytravel005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2007

We stayed at the Dalby Mid Town Motor Inn in February 2007.

Its almost new, and located pretty close to the centre of Dalby. Our room was huge. Even though there was only 2 of us, there was a queen bed, a single bed and a sofa bed. More than enough beds for 2 people! At least we had plenty of room.

The room had a TV, DVD player, airconditioning, Austar, Tea & Coffee making facilities, an iron and a very big bathroom. The place also has a pool, which would come in handy on a hot day.

As far as country motels go, you couldn't really ask for much more. If you're looking for somewhere to stay in Dalby, this place is highly recommended.

3  Thank ricardofusball
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dalby hotels
0.0 mi away
Country Pathfinder Motor Inn
0.2 mi away
Dalby Manor Motor Inn
0.1 mi away
Dalby Homestead Motel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Kobbers Motor Inn
Kobbers Motor Inn
#1 of 8 in Dalby
80 reviews
0.4 mi away
Motel Myall
Motel Myall
#7 of 8 in Dalby
25 reviews
0.4 mi away
Dalby Fairway Motor Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dalby Mid Town Motor Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dalby Mid Town Motor Inn

Address: 60 Condamine St, Dalby, Queensland 4405, Australia
Location: Australia > Queensland > Dalby
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Dalby
Price Range: $111 - $136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Dalby Mid Town Motor Inn 4*
Number of rooms: 21
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Priceline, Agoda and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Dalby Mid Town Motor Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing