We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveler rating
113
8
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
113
8
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stone bath bean cafe washing machine great restaurants and coffee shops beautiful apartment chilled mineral water autumn leaves enjoying the view within easy reach heated floor in the bathroom gas fire amazing property walking distance to restaurants dressing gowns lovely restaurant balcony view separate toilet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 122 reviews
Reviewed May 25, 2019

Excellent position. Extremely clean and welcoming. Great time to enjoy the autumn leaves. Huge array of top quality cafes and restaurants within easy reach.
Staff from Saltus were very friendly and helpful when required.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Flyer46259963504
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2019 via mobile

We had such a wonderfully special time at Saltus. The accommodation was simply beautiful and Mary and Clare went out of their way to organise everything for us. We'll always have the fondest memories of our time there.
Andrew and Michelle

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank ARass74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2019 via mobile

An absolutely gorgeous apartment complete with lovely balcony, amazing couches, heated bathroom floors, enormous marble bath and gas fireplace. Located a short walk away from mineral springs and in close proximity to main shops of Hepburn Springs, with a footpath the whole way to Daylesford as well. Private and tranquil. Hosts went out of their way to make us feel welcome, at home and pampered. The perfect weekend away :)

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 714jessf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2019

A delightful, luxurious and private place to get away from it all. Very modern and well presented, with an attention to detail that was obvious. We really enjoyed the balcony view over the forest and the clever and spacious layout of the rooms. Our only complaint is that we could only spend two nights there (had to go back to work).

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Z1570AHchrisb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2019

Fantastic fully furnished modern apartments, walking distance to restaurants, cafes and spas.
easy access for check in with helpful friendly staff, off street parking a bonus also, I hope to return soon

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Curiosity625594
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews