We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (595)
Filter reviews
596 results
Traveler rating
419
126
30
11
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
419
126
30
11
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews glass walled bathroom surround sound spa bath ice machine groupon voucher luxurious villa gas log fire watch tv romantic getaway my partner sound system mineral water get away comfortable bed minute drive farmers arms late check
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 596 reviews
Reviewed June 2, 2019

Slow reacting air-conditioner
No power outlet in the bedroom
Water filling the bathtub is extremely slow, it takes 30min no joke
Very little shower water
take ages to have hot water from the tap
Shower room floor not clean
Weak light overall in the living room
The nearest restaurant is located very far away from the hotel

OVERALL NOT WORTH THE MONEY

空调制热速度奇慢无比
房间床边没有电源插座
浴缸放水需要30分钟,水量奇小无比,简直笑话
淋雨的水也是很小很小
水龙头热水要等很久很久
浴室地板不是特别干净
客厅的灯即使全开灯光也挺暗的
没有任何服务,最近的餐厅需要开车10几分钟吧

总的来说特别不值这个钱,特别是周末的时候去需要360一晚上

Room tip: quiet, bad location, bad room amenities, bad bathtub experience, bad value for money
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank zys0421
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2019 via mobile

Really cosy accomodation with picturesque surroundings
Gas log fire kept us really warm as we arrived there it was very cool weather Fully self contained unit with king bed and spa bath and we were given a late check out 12pm
Definitely would like to stay here again

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Peter E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019 via mobile

My husband and i were very excited for a kid free get away. Our first impression was not great, a carpet stained reception, and water stains and ice machine. Our room looked worn and old. The bed was rock hard and we didn't sleep much at all. We could not get onto reception when our fire stopped working, lucky my husband is handy and was able to fix it or we would have froze, because the split system did nothing to heat the room. The spa was nice, but again looked worn. The shower head hardly worked. It was a real disappointment.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Shayla W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2019 via mobile

Our overnight stay at Hepburn villas was beautiful. We were warmly greeted by reception and our villa was immaculate, super comfortable and quiet. The spa was super relaxing and it was great being able to watch and listen to the tv whilst soaking in the tub. The gas fireplace was an added touch of luxury, warming the lounge area nicely. Having a cooktop and a good amount of fridge space was perfect during our stay. Wish we could have stayed longer, so we’ll be back. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Brick91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2019

Cleanliness was on point despite the busy Easter period.
Everything was wiped down and spotless, even the balcony!
Amazing!

However, not able to check out later.
Drinks availability after hours was restricted.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lydiapebbles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews