We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxation at it's best!”

Shakti Massage - Daylesford
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Shakti Massage-Daylesford for Relaxation, Rejuvenation, Remedial, Prenatal and more. You will leave feeling relaxed, energised and completely transformed. All treatments are tailored to meet your individual needs. Our warm and welcoming studio offers friendly and caring staff, heated tables, organic oils to nourish and beautify the skin, and essential oils to enhance the experience. 20+ years experience; Qualified RMT's and AAMT. Registered for Health Fund Rebates; Gift Cards; Eftpos; Open Daily 9a.m. - 6p.m
Reviewed December 8, 2014

It was my first massage experience and I absolutely loved it. The ladies at Shakti were very friendly, down-to-earth and made us feel very comfortable. There are definitely many massage places in Daylesford to choose from, but if you're looking for a non-pretentious experience with a massage well worth your money, then Shakti is the place to go! Definitely coming back here on my next visit to Daylesford.

Thank julieho6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Premashakti C, Owner at Shakti Massage - Daylesford, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2014

Julie, that's fabulous! We so glad you loved the experience, it's what it's about. We'll look forward to seeing and serving you again next visit. Many thanks for taking time out to review us. Shakti Massage - Daylesford.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (249)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"my partner"
in 22 reviews
"walked out"
in 3 reviews
"felt wonderful"
in 3 reviews
"lovely experience"
in 5 reviews
"my birthday"
in 4 reviews
"laurel"
in 19 reviews
"pain"
in 21 reviews
"relaxation"
in 35 reviews
"massage"
in 162 reviews
"shoulder"
in 15 reviews
"zoe"
in 4 reviews
"posture"
in 3 reviews
"clients"
in 8 reviews
"favour"
in 5 reviews
"weekend"
in 12 reviews
"tranquil"
in 4 reviews
"appointment"
in 3 reviews
Filter

121 - 125 of 249 reviews

Reviewed November 18, 2014

Absolutely loved it. Pleasantly surprised, especially since I did not have this planned. Great service, fantastic massage and really made to feel welcome. Will definitely be back! Thank you, Prema Shakti.

Thank Weekendwarrior76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Premashakti C, Owner at Shakti Massage - Daylesford, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2014

Ditto, ditto and ditto! And we look forward to seeing you next time around. Thank you.
Shakti Massage - Daylesford.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2014

Absolutely wonderful experience - Both the wife and I enjoyed the massage. They were very friendly, experienced and made sure we were comfortable throughout the entire treatment. The ambience was great, nice soothing music to go along with the experience. Strongly recommended.

1  Thank andyxv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Premashakti C, Owner at Shakti Massage - Daylesford, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2014

Excellent news! Thank you for the time and effort to review us. We appreciate it very much. Hope to see you again during your next R & R. Best wishes, Shakti Massage - Daylesford.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2014 via mobile

We were blown away by the thoughtfulness, welcome and service at Shakti. They made us feel right at home and were so thoughtful as we had a 3.5 month old. The massages were fantastic and we walked away so relaxed!

Thank Langsml
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Premashakti C, Owner at Shakti Massage - Daylesford, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2014

Thank you for the lovely review. It was a pleasure to meet and serve you, and we hope you'll visit again in the not too distant future for more R & R. Greatly appreciated, Shakti Massage - Daylesford.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed November 2, 2014

This is hands down the best massage I've ever had, and having lived in Asia where massage is nearly a daily ritual, this is saying something. I strongly recommend Shakti if you are in need of a bit of TLC. I had a relaxation massage and my partner had a remedial massage, he too rates it as one of the best.

Thank NicFris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Premashakti C, Owner at Shakti Massage - Daylesford, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2014

Excellent! We're glad you enjoyed the experience at Shakti Massage, and we look forward to seeing and serving you next time round. Thank you for the time and effort to review us. Much gratitude, Shakti Massage - Daylesford.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Shakti Massage - Daylesford also viewed

 

Been to Shakti Massage - Daylesford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing