We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful”
Review of Soma Massage

Soma Massage
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: At Soma Massage mind body spirit, our aim is to slowly melt away stress, worry and any discomfort or disquiet you may be experiencing in a beautiful boutique, friendly and inviting space, within walking distance from the main shopping strip. We offer relaxation, deep tissue, body treatments and foot treatments. Our treatments are tailored to suit each individual client in a warm, inviting,peaceful space. Come and experience for yourselves ! Bookings essential.
Reviewed June 2, 2017

Wonderful massages from the wonderful women at Soma who looked after our tired bodies with love and care.

Date of experience: June 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank angeg910
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (193)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"deep tissue"
in 12 reviews
"feeling amazing"
in 2 reviews
"an affordable price"
in 2 reviews
"stress relief"
in 2 reviews
"lovely experience"
in 7 reviews
"booking process"
in 2 reviews
"comfortable environment"
in 2 reviews
"good at what they do"
in 2 reviews
"therapy room"
in 2 reviews
"wonderful treatment"
in 2 reviews
"left us feeling"
in 2 reviews
"my partner"
in 11 reviews
"tight muscles"
in 2 reviews
"great ambience"
in 2 reviews
"herbal tea"
in 3 reviews
"relaxing music"
in 2 reviews
"lovely ladies"
in 2 reviews
Filter

85 - 89 of 193 reviews

Reviewed May 30, 2017

The location of Soma massage is in a quaint historic building. The massage room was warm and the massage beds were heated which was fabulous. The massages were just the right pressure which was both relaxing and therapeutic. Didn't think I could move my husband who lay motionless in a complete state of relaxation at the end of the massage!!

Date of experience: May 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank luigiw_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2017

My sister and I attended Soma last Tuesday for a midweek treat.
Yvette and Dom were welcoming, attentive and very professional.
They provided a respectful and comfortable environment for us and we thoroughly enjoyed our messages and foot treatments.
We were very pleased with our experience at Soma.

Date of experience: May 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank fernjo65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2017

Great massages and what a wonderful experience. From the minute we walked through the door we was straight away at ease we was made to feel very relaxed and comfortable

Date of experience: May 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Chloe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed May 26, 2017 via mobile

Thanks Johanna for the best massage I've experienced for some time. Great workout for my forearms, just magical. Such a comfortable, warm, calming atmosphere.

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank Gippycas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Soma Massage also viewed

 

Been to Soma Massage? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing