We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Soma Massage and beauty
Open today: 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Best massage ever

I found My massage at Soma to be absolutely wonderful. I have never had such a thorough and amazing... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed October 29, 2019
diannedmcadam
Professional and friendly

My partner and I tried the 2 hr massage + facial + foot scrub package, and it's really worth a go... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed October 7, 2019
gn36936903
,
Sydney, Australia
Read all 215 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Daylesford
from $162.66
More Info
from $872.22
More Info
from $36.76
More Info
from $46.13
More Info
Reviews (215)
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveler rating
183
26
3
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
183
26
3
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews deep tissue stress relief lovely experience my partner lovely ladies long weekend girls weekend thank you so much bliss massage relaxation pressure oil firm package spas skin
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
108 - 113 of 215 reviews
Reviewed May 28, 2017

My sister and I attended Soma last Tuesday for a midweek treat.
Yvette and Dom were welcoming, attentive and very professional.
They provided a respectful and comfortable environment for us and we thoroughly enjoyed our messages and foot treatments.
We were very pleased with our experience at Soma.

Date of experience: May 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank fernjo65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2017

Great massages and what a wonderful experience. From the minute we walked through the door we was straight away at ease we was made to feel very relaxed and comfortable

Date of experience: May 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Chloe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2017 via mobile

Thanks Johanna for the best massage I've experienced for some time. Great workout for my forearms, just magical. Such a comfortable, warm, calming atmosphere.

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank Gippycas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2017

Very pleasant person and wonderful relaxing atmosphere, I was totally relaxed afterwards. I would recommend Soma to anyone who would like a massage.

Date of experience: May 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank marion d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2017

Awesome relaxing massage...they made my partner and I feel pampered and the setting was perfect. Just what we both needed.

Date of experience: May 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 205kyliev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews